Recensioni dei clienti

Leggi le opinioni dei nostri clienti sul nostro servizio di creazione di loghi tramite concorso! Inizia Subito

Giudizio medio 4.95 / 5 su 712 recensioni
N.B.: Le recensioni includono i clienti di LogoArena.com (leggi prima le recensioni in italiano)
Devine-Iverson Family Reunion
starstarstarstarstar

I love logo arena. The designers really go out the way to make sure you love the design. This is my 5th logo with Logo Arena. I do not have problems with language barriers and professional experience like other popular logo sites. And there is virtually no list. The company will go out of their way to ensure you get what you need.

, Los Angeles
Island Pool Management
starstarstarstarstar

Excellent way to get ideas for your new logo. I loved the process and interaction with the designers. I received far more designs than I expected and they gave me great options to choose from.

Cape May Island Hoppers
starstarstarstarstar

This designer was one of the first to jump right in and kept making changes as we requested until he finally captured exactly what it was we were looking for! Such a professional and great job! In the future would not even consider looking anywhere else Thank you so much

, United States
FaithFlo
starstarstarstar

I feel I was provided with strong logos and that is the most important thing. All designers took direction very well. In the end there were 3 that made it extremely hard to choose. I am a creative director and have high standards for logos. This time I was creating a logo for a client so it was a little harder than usual. We ended up with a design she loved and you can tell the person was on a professional level.

26/03/2019- Punteggio: 4/5- Contest: FaithFlo(Link alla recensione)
, Los Angeles, California
Concorso privato
starstarstarstarstar

Great experience working with the logo designers. Several were prompt, and responded very well to our input. Very happy with the results.

19/03/2019- Punteggio: 5/5- (concorso privato)(Link alla recensione)
Adroit Garage Doors
starstarstarstarstar

Amazing! We love our new logo. It represents what we do, how we do it, and will definitely stick with us on our journey. Thanks!

13/03/2019- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Adroit Garage Doors(Link alla recensione)
, Atlanta, GA
East Central University Foundation
starstarstarstarstar

After having to re-open my contest twice, we are so thankful that Steve got ahold of our shield and was able to create our vision without us knowing it was our vision!! Simple yet elegant!

, Oklahoma
SkillPacks
starstarstarstar

The design was absolutely on brief, just what I wanted. Steve was quick to respond and happy to work through several minor amends to complete the work. I’m happy! Thanks, Steve

12/03/2019- Punteggio: 4/5- Contest: SkillPacks(Link alla recensione)
Cajun Crab
starstarstarstarstar

Thank you for a great logo design.

10/03/2019- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Cajun Crab(Link alla recensione)
Pure Shades De Chocolat
starstarstarstarstar

This designer was communicative, artistic, and worked very hard to pinpoint exactly what I was looking for. The image of the cat specifically that was designed was even better than my expectation. It almost looked like my actual cat a friend of mine mentioned. Thank you! Highly recommended.

, BC, Canada
Digitaliza
starstarstarstarstar

Thank you very much for the design

06/03/2019- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Digitaliza(Link alla recensione)
Water Mark Plumbing Services Ltd.
starstarstarstarstar

Awesome logo mate really happy just waiting for it now. Thanks mark

Concorso privato
starstarstarstarstar

Best experience in a long while. Currently running my second contest.

25/02/2019- Punteggio: 5/5- (concorso privato)(Link alla recensione)
Canine Consultants of Chattanooga
starstarstarstarstar

Sunjava group was great to work with, and we are very pleased with the results.

Antonio Varanese - Chirurgo Plastico
starstarstarstarstar

Comunicazione efficiente, graphic designer preparato e attento alle esigenze del cliente! Soddisfatto del lavoro e della velocità nell'elaborare le modifiche richieste! Grazie!

, Roma
Concorso privato
starstarstarstarstar

This was fun. I really had no strong ideas on what I wanted for sure. Thank you to all the creative designers. Great job.

18/02/2019- Punteggio: 5/5- (concorso privato)(Link alla recensione)
Concorso privato
starstarstarstarstar

Great contest with many great designs. Designers G-Hart and Calico were both very responsive to requests to variations of their designs which helped us make a final decision. In the end it was G-Hart! Thank you to all the designers who participated and to Log Arena for providing this great platform.

18/02/2019- Punteggio: 5/5- (concorso privato)(Link alla recensione)
, Woodbine, NJ USA
Makenzie Homes
starstarstarstarstar

Excellent responses to minor directives, creative and enjoyable to interaction - true professional

13/02/2019- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Makenzie Homes(Link alla recensione)
, Houston Texas
NJHungry
starstarstarstarstar

I’m way late writing this review but his logo was great! It was used for a startup business and really captures the essence of what I was looking for! Thank you!

10/02/2019- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: NJHungry(Link alla recensione)
FORTALEZA ESPIRITUAL YOUTH
starstarstarstarstar

I love this website, we found our perfect logo for our Church

, Texas