Recensioni dei clienti

Leggi le opinioni dei nostri clienti sul nostro servizio di creazione di loghi tramite concorso! Inizia Subito

Giudizio medio 4.95 / 5 su 832 recensioni
N.B.: Le recensioni includono i clienti di LogoArena.com (leggi prima le recensioni in italiano)
Concorso privato
starstarstarstarstar

Congratulations…and Thank you so much for your help. I had a great time working with my designer. The logo you created is simply beautiful.

21/11/2021- Punteggio: 5/5- (concorso privato)(Link alla recensione)
, Queens, New York
Top Responder
starstarstarstarstar

Great to work with, great logo designs.

25/10/2021- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Top Responder(Link alla recensione)
Ernesto Buccheri - Chirurgo Plastico
starstarstarstarstar

Great Job and great communication! Thanks a lot for your precious support!

, Rome
The Portico Group, Inc
starstarstarstarstar

I absolutely loved this process! We had hundreds of entries and the caliber of the logos we received were outstanding. The hardest part of the process was trying to make a decision because the entries were so phenomenal. The site makes it simple to communicate with the artists and rank the logos. Thank you Logo Arena - you are a one stop shop for logo design and I will continue to use this service in the future!

PINNACLE ACCOUNTING SOLUTIONS
starstarstarstarstar

Great Job. You took the time and effort to make my logo exceptional.

Jassi Akkal Realty Group
starstarstarstarstar

It was an absolute pleasure working with you. Your knowledge and workmanship clearly shows through your quality of work and your listening skills are just a cherry on top! My team is looking forward to working with you soon again for our next project. Wish you the best and thank you once again for your wonderful work :)

, USA
222 Cards
starstarstarstarstar

Was so responsive and wonderful to work with. Gave exactly what we were looking for! Everything absolutely perfect.

29/08/2021- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: 222 Cards(Link alla recensione)
NORTHWEST AUTO DETAILING
starstarstarstarstar

Thank you very much for your great work. Wishing you all the very best for the future. Thank you again

, Melbourne Victoria Australia
Ludwig Lane Farm
starstarstarstarstar

Wow, what a great contest! I received so many creative and well thought logo designs. It was hard to choose a winner, but ultimately this designer really captured my idea. I couldn’t be happier with my contest and end result! Thank you!!

02/08/2021- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Ludwig Lane Farm(Link alla recensione)
, USA
Lakeview Technical Services (changing from Lakeview PackEng)
starstarstarstarstar

We are extremely happy with our new logo and the process was very easy!! I recommend LogoArena to any company looking for a wide variety of logo options.

, Cincinnati, OH
Kurt’s Original Products
starstarstarstarstar

Thank you for working patiently with me on my feedback. Appreciate your work. Looking forward to hearing from you you.

Worth Watching
starstarstarstarstar

By far the most clever, thought out logo I received for this. Took my very basic suggestion of a thumbs up and added several great concepts that took it above and beyond.

28/06/2021- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Worth Watching(Link alla recensione)
FUELED & HYPED
starstarstarstarstar

i spent hours trying to create logo. this site was the best tie saver. tony did great job submitting plenty of designs..

28/06/2021- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: FUELED & HYPED(Link alla recensione)
, usa
Two Guys Garage
starstarstarstarstar

Great design very helpful! A+

17/06/2021- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Two Guys Garage(Link alla recensione)
, Cape Coral
Halallelujah Vegan Sauces
starstarstarstarstar

Amazing artist, highly recommended, great communication!!

, Las Vegas, NV, USA
Morn Biotech
starstarstarstarstar

good conception, better work, best designer .

02/06/2021- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Morn Biotech(Link alla recensione)
, Shanghai
JTH Search & Consulting, Inc
starstarstarstarstar

This was great service!

Concorso privato
starstarstarstarstar

Huge fan of this clean crisp work by this designer. Also, super helpful in making my design fit to my personal needs. Very flexible and helpful.

04/05/2021- Punteggio: 5/5- (concorso privato)(Link alla recensione)
, Chicago, IL
Concorso privato
starstarstarstarstar

I am so happy with LOGOARENA. The designers were most helpful, and I especially enjoyed working with HALO. Logoarena is both cost and time effective. Even though Halo is in Indonesia, we had absolutely no difficulty communicating. I am very pleased with my new logo, and have already recommended this site to many of my colleages.

04/05/2021- Punteggio: 5/5- (concorso privato)(Link alla recensione)
, USA
Think Local Digital
starstarstarstarstar

Very happy with the design. There were plenty of options to choose from. Highly recommend

27/04/2021- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Think Local Digital(Link alla recensione)
, Melbourne, Australia