Recensioni dei clienti

Leggi le opinioni dei nostri clienti sul nostro servizio di creazione di loghi tramite concorso! Inizia Subito

Giudizio medio 4.95 / 5 su 669 recensioni
N.B.: Le recensioni includono i clienti di LogoArena.com (leggi prima le recensioni in italiano)
Ortognatica Roma - OT
starstarstarstarstar

Designer molto dotato, ha seguito le indicazioni alla perfezione ed è riuscito a innovare ogni volta con proposte sempre di ottimo livello. Molto disponibile. Consigliatissimo

, roma
Actino
starstarstarstarstar

LaProwBapio did a great job in working with me to design the final image. This image actually stood out from the very beginning as a simple, yet descriptive design. LaProwBapio took into consideration many of the aspects I had been looking for in a logo and I think the design came out very well. Thank you LaProwBapio

10/09/2018- Punteggio: 5/5- Concorso: Actino(Link alla recensione)
Six Sigma Tuning
starstarstarstarstar

I cant believe i didnt review this until now. PERFECT logo. Exactly what I wanted, thank again!

10/09/2018- Punteggio: 5/5- Concorso: Six Sigma Tuning(Link alla recensione)
, Ohio
Newman Land Company
starstarstarstarstar

We are so excited about are phenomenal logo!! LaProwBapio is not only a great designer but very responsive.

, United States
H&A
starstarstarstarstar

Thank you so much for designing our family business's logo. It suits us so well!

31/08/2018- Punteggio: 5/5- Concorso: H&A(Link alla recensione)
, Vancouver, Canada
SodoVillage.com
starstarstarstarstar

Excellent Job! Very Creative:)

20/08/2018- Punteggio: 5/5- Concorso: SodoVillage.com(Link alla recensione)
, Orlando, FL
Satish Nayak, MD, PA
starstarstarstarstar

Nice, simple, visually pleasing and communicates idea very well. Good job !

, ANDREWS, TEXAS, USA
FRUITINIE
starstarstarstarstar

Hello Congratulations on winning You deserve to win because of your sophisticated taste and quick understanding of the idea of the logo and also the speed with which you respond to the logo We look forward to continuing to work together on new projects Best regards

14/08/2018- Punteggio: 5/5- Concorso: FRUITINIE(Link alla recensione)
, KSA - RIYADH
Inmobiliaria Albigal S.A de C.V.
starstarstarstarstar

Great experience. Went above and beyond our expectations. The interface, communication and responsiveness with the designer was amazing. Great full for all the drafts ideas and options!

Stress Less Handyman Service, LLC
starstarstarstarstar

I am incredibly happy with Logo Arena and all the designers that contributed entries into my contest. They all took my feedback with grace and made revisions promptly. It was a very hard decision as many of the designs would have been a great logo, but the one I chose was an early favorite. Communicating with the designers and support staff was easy. The entire process was actually a lot of fun!

, Valatie, NY USA
Condition One Strength and Conditioning
starstarstarstarstar

Terrific Designs submitted and quickly adjusted logo to meet our needs! Will contact them for work in the future!

Wisconsin Hero Outdoors®
starstarstarstarstar

Designer was very responsive and produced exceptional options. The process was very easy,

, Wisconsin, USA
Ball Park Partners
starstarstarstarstar

this was my first experience with a logo contest and was extremely impressed with the designers - their creativity and ongoing efforts. we are pleased with the results.

23/07/2018- Punteggio: 5/5- Concorso: Ball Park Partners(Link alla recensione)
, Houston
LĀDĒ Tennis
starstarstarstarstar

Got just what I needed!

09/07/2018- Punteggio: 5/5- Concorso: LĀDĒ Tennis(Link alla recensione)
, Savannah , Ga
HGD Performance
starstarstarstarstar

At first I was skeptical, however once I started seeing at the talent pouring in, I knew we made the right decision. I couldn't be happier with the amount of hard work put into our design. Great job!!!

08/07/2018- Punteggio: 5/5- Concorso: HGD Performance(Link alla recensione)
, Savannah,GA
Cape May Dance Company
starstarstarstarstar

My artist clearly designed a simple, clean but yet sound logo which was exactly what my company was looking for 100%!!!

, Cape May, NJ
Local Homes
starstarstarstarstar

This designer did a great job with their initial submission. I requested a few modifications regarding direction and they came up with something both our customers and partners felt fit our vision spot on. Great job!

17/06/2018- Punteggio: 5/5- Concorso: Local Homes(Link alla recensione)
, Texas
Clinancial Associates, LLC
starstarstarstarstar

Awesome job by the designer...very prompt on any questions or design changes.... highly recommend

AquaFun
starstarstarstarstar

excellent job!

07/06/2018- Punteggio: 5/5- Concorso: AquaFun(Link alla recensione)
, Jeddah KSA
None
starstarstarstarstar

It was the perfect logo for the website we have in mind. The creator of the logo understood what we were looking for immediately.

06/06/2018- Punteggio: 5/5- Concorso: None(Link alla recensione)