Recensioni dei clienti

Leggi le opinioni dei nostri clienti sul nostro servizio di creazione di loghi tramite concorso! Inizia Subito

Giudizio medio 4.95 / 5 su 683 recensioni
N.B.: Le recensioni includono i clienti di LogoArena.com (leggi prima le recensioni in italiano)
Contactia
starstarstarstarstar

We got a logo we're excited about, many strong options from which to choose and a perfectly simple and smooth process! Very happy and will be back for future logo needs.

11/12/2018- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Contactia(Link alla recensione)
, Springfield, Missouri
Peaceful Pelvis Physical Therapy
starstarstarstar

Nice logo designs. Responsive and willing to make modifications.

Concorso privato
starstarstarstarstar

Imagining trying to find the time to talk with a one graphic designer is daunting alone but LogoArena made this process uber easy AND exposes your logo creation of designers all over the world!. I simply described the company's MO and within 24 hours I had quality logos to review. Cannot express enough how simple but also fun working with LogoArena has been. Will definitely use in the future and refer all my business contacts and friends to this site.

10/12/2018- Punteggio: 5/5- (concorso privato)(Link alla recensione)
, Orlando, Florida
Concorso privato
starstarstarstarstar

Absolutely great contest!! Very creative across the board and it was really tough to decide in the end with so many great variations on the theme itself!! I will definitely come back for future logo design contests as I have many more of these ventures forthcoming.

06/12/2018- Punteggio: 5/5- (concorso privato)(Link alla recensione)
Wing kings
starstarstarstarstar

Thank you for a great logo, it was just what I wanted.

28/11/2018- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Wing kings(Link alla recensione)
, Brooklyn NY
Concorso privato
starstarstarstarstar

Fernando was great to work with. Each time we asked for modifications he was quick to make them. Would highly recommend.

19/11/2018- Punteggio: 5/5- (concorso privato)(Link alla recensione)
, North Dakota
Concorso privato
starstarstarstarstar

Thank you all for such great logo entries. It was a very hard decision to pick one winner. I needed several workmates to help me decide. I like so many of the logos. LogoArena is a great way to find designers from all over the world. LogoArena is a great tool for working together.

15/11/2018- Punteggio: 5/5- (concorso privato)(Link alla recensione)
, California, US
Complete Mobile Canning
starstarstarstarstar

Logoarena was a fantastic, cost efficient way for us to get a fantastic logo designed for our company. We were easily able to ask for multiple revisions and suggest new ideas.

, Athens, GA
Conquer Programming
starstarstarstarstar

Sigra did a great job -- this logo expresses exactly the sentiment I was after, and will be used as the visual representation for my training company.

30/10/2018- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Conquer Programming(Link alla recensione)
, California
LIJ P1094051
starstarstarstarstar

Hollander did a great job-- we all really love the logo. This is designer is super talented and has a great sense of what clients want in a logo.

25/10/2018- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: LIJ P1094051(Link alla recensione)
RASHA
starstarstarstarstar

I highly recommend Logo Arena and will use again.

20/10/2018- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: RASHA(Link alla recensione)
CHINA SPRING COLLISION & RESTORATION
starstarstarstarstar

this is an awesome way to get your logo:)

, Waco, TX
Concorso privato
starstarstarstarstar

RetroMetro Steve is extremely professional. Not only did he provide me with the best designs, but he was very cordial and easy to work with. Every time I wanted to make a change during the design process, he was responsive and attentive to every detail. He went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with the outcome. I would highly recommend RetroMetro_Steve for anyone looking to develop a professional logo for their business!

10/10/2018- Punteggio: 5/5- (concorso privato)(Link alla recensione)
, New York, NY
Chyva
starstarstarstarstar

I would like to thank all participants for your drafts and ideas! It wasn’t easy to choose. Lots of success to everyone!

26/09/2018- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Chyva(Link alla recensione)
Ortognatica Roma - OT
starstarstarstarstar

Designer molto dotato, ha seguito le indicazioni alla perfezione ed è riuscito a innovare ogni volta con proposte sempre di ottimo livello. Molto disponibile. Consigliatissimo

, roma
Actino
starstarstarstarstar

LaProwBapio did a great job in working with me to design the final image. This image actually stood out from the very beginning as a simple, yet descriptive design. LaProwBapio took into consideration many of the aspects I had been looking for in a logo and I think the design came out very well. Thank you LaProwBapio

10/09/2018- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Actino(Link alla recensione)
Six Sigma Tuning
starstarstarstarstar

I cant believe i didnt review this until now. PERFECT logo. Exactly what I wanted, thank again!

10/09/2018- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Six Sigma Tuning(Link alla recensione)
, Ohio
Newman Land Company
starstarstarstarstar

We are so excited about are phenomenal logo!! LaProwBapio is not only a great designer but very responsive.

31/08/2018- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Newman Land Company(Link alla recensione)
, United States
H&A
starstarstarstarstar

Thank you so much for designing our family business's logo. It suits us so well!

31/08/2018- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: H&A(Link alla recensione)
, Vancouver, Canada
SodoVillage.com
starstarstarstarstar

Excellent Job! Very Creative:)

20/08/2018- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: SodoVillage.com(Link alla recensione)
, Orlando, FL