Recensioni dei clienti

Leggi le opinioni dei nostri clienti sul nostro servizio di creazione di loghi tramite concorso! Inizia Subito

Giudizio medio 4.95 / 5 su 734 recensioni
N.B.: Le recensioni includono i clienti di LogoArena.com (leggi prima le recensioni in italiano)
Concorso privato
starstarstarstarstar

This was my first contest, it was a great experience, I liked very much the globalization of the contest, tos see my idea performed by various artist from all over the world is great. Love the idea, love internet¡¡¡¡

14/08/2019- Punteggio: 5/5- (concorso privato)(Link alla recensione)
, Mexico
Concorso privato
starstarstarstarstar

Thanks for the efforts.... it was a great work I really appreciate your time

13/08/2019- Punteggio: 5/5- (concorso privato)(Link alla recensione)
, USA
Tree Star Arborists
starstarstarstarstar

Such a great idea for creating a logo!! I am so pleased and impressed with all the entries and variety of different creative logos to choose from!

05/08/2019- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Tree Star Arborists(Link alla recensione)
, Plymouth, Minnesota
Concorso privato
starstarstarstarstar

I absolutely LOVE my new logo. I was pleasantly surprised how much each of the designers got the feel for what I was for based on the bio I submitted. I noticed as I ranked them and made comments, more designers made entries. The process was exciting once I got the hang of it. I'm very happy with the results!

02/08/2019- Punteggio: 5/5- (concorso privato)(Link alla recensione)
, San Diego
Smellies
starstarstarstarstar

Great logo, we are so happy with it. It perfectly encapsulates what was described in the brief and revisions were taken on board in a meaningful way. Very inventive and clear in what it displayed. 10/10 and a very courteous designer also, pleasure to work with.

30/07/2019- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Smellies(Link alla recensione)
, Ireland
Lionheart Exploration Ltd
starstarstarstarstar

What a wonderful site, having used it several times now with excellent results. The designers are very accommodating, take direction well and produce outstanding designs. It was a difficult decision but LaProwBapio consistently "hits it out of the park, another great job." Will definitely use this site next time we need another design. Thanks to all the designers that participated in our contest and to LogoArena for the quick response to our requests.

, Vancouver, Canada
66 Degrees CBD
starstarstarstarstar

The best logo we have ever received. They were patient, and completely fulfilled all of our requests whether they were wild or not. We look forward to hopefully creating a business that's as good as this logo!

15/07/2019- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: 66 Degrees CBD(Link alla recensione)
, Las Vegas, NV
321 crane
starstarstarstarstar

Great designs by all designers. So glad we went with logoarena.

13/07/2019- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: 321 crane(Link alla recensione)
, Sacramento, ca
Holly Rennie
starstarstarstarstar

Very creative and thoughtful design. The artist does not use “canned” clip art to create a very personal logo. Thanks for the great effort!

12/07/2019- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Holly Rennie(Link alla recensione)
, Avalon, NJ
Scare Away Cancer
starstarstarstarstar

Couldn't be happier with the results! Every time we suggested an alteration or a new version, it was given. This logo will solidify our brand and make our organization more appealing to donors and stakeholders. Thanks!

28/06/2019- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Scare Away Cancer(Link alla recensione)
ZANDERS DISTILLING COMPANY
starstarstarstarstar

Very interesting solid experience with prompt responses and ease. Highly recommended service!

, Pennsylvania
Concorso privato
starstarstarstarstar

This method provided some excellent logos for our team to evaluate and it was difficult to select a winner. I will recommend LogoArena to others that are trying to develop a good logo.

20/06/2019- Punteggio: 5/5- (concorso privato)(Link alla recensione)
Concorso privato
starstarstarstarstar

The Vision Source Group can strongly recommend LaProwBapio at LOGO ARENA to anyone looking for a professionally designed logo concept. The service we received far exceeded our expectations. The design was reworked through countless revisions to arrive at a Logo that we are very excited to brand our Company with. We know communication, turn times, countless revisions, and quality are key when designing a new Logo from a nonexistent business venturing through the start-up phase. Not only achieving the highest rating in these core areas, we can't express enough how the Logo design turned out so great - just as we imagined - we watched our Vision come to Life! We can ONLY give the highest recommendation (5 STARTS) to LaProwBapio.

18/06/2019- Punteggio: 5/5- (concorso privato)(Link alla recensione)
ADSystemy
starstarstarstarstar

clean logo, modern

07/06/2019- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: ADSystemy(Link alla recensione)
, Slovakia
TW
starstarstarstarstar

Love the design that was created for my business. It was exactly what I was looking for; clean lines, masculine, and easy to separate to use logo without name. Calico went above and beyond sending me different colors and sizes or any minor adjustment would be done within hours. I appreciate all the hard work that went into creating out design.

05/06/2019- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: TW(Link alla recensione)
Center for Drug Evaluation and Safety
starstarstarstarstar

The designer was very responsive after I had selected the final logo - I am very satisfied with both the process and outcome.

, USA
Concorso privato
starstarstarstarstar

worked extremely hard, and made many revisions, to make sure it was a top notch logo. great work.

18/05/2019- Punteggio: 5/5- (concorso privato)(Link alla recensione)
Infra Hub
starstarstarstarstar

Very happy with service

15/05/2019- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Infra Hub(Link alla recensione)
Vertical Transportation Consulting, Inc
starstarstarstarstar

Enjoyed working with you!

, Prior Lake, MN USA
Sanident Studio Dentistico
starstarstarstarstar

Il designer è stato molto professionale e disponibile ad ogni mia richiesta. C'è stata un ottima collaborazione e sono molto contento del risultato ottenuto. Grazie