Recensioni dei clienti

Leggi le opinioni dei nostri clienti sul nostro servizio di creazione di loghi tramite concorso! Inizia Subito

Giudizio medio 4.95 / 5 su 654 recensioni
N.B.: Le recensioni includono i clienti di LogoArena.com (leggi prima le recensioni in italiano)
Cape May Dance Company
starstarstarstarstar

My artist clearly designed a simple, clean but yet sound logo which was exactly what my company was looking for 100%!!!

, Cape May, NJ
Local Homes
starstarstarstarstar

This designer did a great job with their initial submission. I requested a few modifications regarding direction and they came up with something both our customers and partners felt fit our vision spot on. Great job!

17/06/2018- Punteggio: 5/5- Concorso: Local Homes(Link alla recensione)
, Texas
Clinancial Associates, LLC
starstarstarstarstar

Awesome job by the designer...very prompt on any questions or design changes.... highly recommend

AquaFun
starstarstarstarstar

excellent job!

07/06/2018- Punteggio: 5/5- Concorso: AquaFun(Link alla recensione)
, Jeddah KSA
None
starstarstarstarstar

It was the perfect logo for the website we have in mind. The creator of the logo understood what we were looking for immediately.

06/06/2018- Punteggio: 5/5- Concorso: None(Link alla recensione)
NanotekSolar, LLC
starstarstarstarstar

Great design and responsive

05/06/2018- Punteggio: 5/5- Concorso: NanotekSolar, LLC(Link alla recensione)
Castle Intellectual Property Management
starstarstarstarstar

Designer was incredibly responsive and led our contest the entire time. We would fully recommend this designer. Thank you for your insights and support. Castle IP

, United States
Nana's Party Rental
starstarstarstarstar

I loved the colors. It's a classy logo, not to serious, fun, but more for adults, great for printed marketing, but also for embroiled shirts. A great experience with the designer and website.

, Houston, Tx. USA
Victoria Parc Craft Fair
starstarstarstarstar

Love this format and all the very talented artists that took part in our logo design this was our second contest and we are very happy with both logos

, New Brunswick, Canada
Madison Pads
starstarstarstarstar

Responded great to feedback. Nailed it!

14/05/2018- Punteggio: 5/5- Concorso: Madison Pads(Link alla recensione)
Reckless Love Media
starstarstarstarstar

Peter was great! I really appreciate his patience and willingness to change the logo several times. He submitted so many logos. I was kind of scared I would not be able to choose with over 250 submissions from 20 different artists. But after a few tweaks here and there, I was able to fall in love with a logo. I will be looking to use PM_Logos again!

, California
Advanced Interventional Pain Consultants
starstarstarstarstar

Excellent design. It captured exactly what our clinic is about and the services we provide

Storybox
starstarstarstarstar

You had the most creative design and it was the design we were looking for but didn't know how to describe. Thank you so much for your efforts!

26/04/2018- Punteggio: 5/5- Concorso: Storybox(Link alla recensione)
Pepeoro
starstarstarstarstar

Grazie a LOGOARENA è stata una esperienza piacevole e interessante. La piattaforma è intuitiva e facile da usare. I designers molto professionali, cordiali e disponibili. Alla prossima!!!

23/04/2018- Punteggio: 5/5- Concorso: Pepeoro(Link alla recensione)
, ITALIA
Intense Image
starstarstarstarstar

Thank you for working hard on my design I love all the logos you made thank you.

22/04/2018- Punteggio: 5/5- Concorso: Intense Image(Link alla recensione)
LIBERTY INSURANCE BROKERS llc
starstarstarstarstar

looks excelent

, United Arab Emirates
Reproducible Evidence: Practices to Enhance and Achieve Transparency (REPEAT)
starstarstarstarstar

Beautiful design, very responsive to edit requests.

Haifaa Tea Company
starstarstarstarstar

Thank you so much for this amazing logo. Not only you delivered results, but also added a touch to it that made it even more special. Thank you again !!

24/03/2018- Punteggio: 5/5- Concorso: Haifaa Tea Company(Link alla recensione)
, Los Angeles
Chuckwagon Vittles
starstarstarstarstar

LogoArena made the acquisition of our new logo fast, easy and fun! The instrumentation provided to rank, comment on, and select the winner is very much fit for purpose. I am sure we will use LogoArena in the future and we will tell other businesses about this great service.

23/03/2018- Punteggio: 5/5- Concorso: Chuckwagon Vittles(Link alla recensione)
, Clifton, Texas, USA
Restaurant Semaphore
starstarstarstarstar

Congratulations for your good job.

, DoubleTree by Hilton Montreal Airport