Recensioni dei clienti

Leggi le opinioni dei nostri clienti sul nostro servizio di creazione di loghi tramite concorso! Inizia Subito

Giudizio medio 4.95 / 5 su 621 recensioni
N.B.: Le recensioni includono i clienti di LogoArena.com (leggi prima le recensioni in italiano)
Yusra Hajj & Umrah
starstarstarstarstar

hello! Congrats! your logo has been selected as #1! We really like your logo! Please make changes to the slogan and change it to: Your Guide to Sacred Lands Thank You and we hope to work with you again! Waqas

03/01/2018- Punteggio: 5/5- Concorso: Yusra Hajj & Umrah(Link alla recensione)
, Canada
Bobby A Drums
starstarstarstarstar

I love my new logo! Using Logo Arena was fun, fit my budget, and I am very happy with the end result!

27/12/2017- Punteggio: 5/5- Concorso: Bobby A Drums(Link alla recensione)
WiseCap Funding
starstarstarstarstar

Very happy with the final logo design

17/12/2017- Punteggio: 5/5- Concorso: WiseCap Funding(Link alla recensione)
Dem Group S.r.l
starstarstarstarstar

Ottimo servizio, preciso e puntuale. Sono veramente soddisfatta!

13/12/2017- Punteggio: 5/5- Concorso: Dem Group S.r.l(Link alla recensione)
Teknos
starstarstarstarstar

Sono rimasto contento, é anche divertente vedere le proposte dei designer...bravi

13/12/2017- Punteggio: 5/5- Concorso: Teknos(Link alla recensione)
SCRUB LAB
starstarstarstarstar

Thank you to ALL talented and hard working designers in my Scrub Lab contest. It was quite challenging to choose the top 3 best designs. I got so many beautiful projects to choose. It was overwhelming. I would rather select top 5 best designs and reward most of you for creative ideas and participation in my contest, but rules are hard... For those who I didn’t chose, I would like to say special thank you for your precious time and as well beautiful projects. Hopefully next time.... Congratulations to the top 3 winners !!! Bravo! Well done! Thank you to designer “i3” - for perfectionism and “reading in my mind” :) I love the simplicity, yet premium design of the Scrub Lab logo. I am ready to print out my labels now :-) Best wishes,

04/12/2017- Punteggio: 5/5- Concorso: SCRUB LAB(Link alla recensione)
, Malaysia (Kuala Lumpur)
D' Fruta Madre
starstarstarstarstar

We are really happy with the design, the designer was so helpful and attentive with all our requests, We received many very good designs and everybody were very professional, was so hard to take a decision and choose only one cause everybody are so talented but at the end we are really happy with our decision.

15/11/2017- Punteggio: 5/5- Concorso: D' Fruta Madre(Link alla recensione)
, Cabo San Lucas, Baja California Sur, Mèxico
Beauty of Births
starstarstarstarstar

I really liked the options this designer gave me. She really got in tune with what I wanted and I am really happy with my design. Thanks!

14/11/2017- Punteggio: 5/5- Concorso: Beauty of Births(Link alla recensione)
, Seattle, Washington
EDGE Design Group Inc.
starstarstarstarstar

We received some excellent designs, the designers were easy and great to work with for the most part. I had some doubts about the process, but you can get some of the best designs from people who are in it just for the joy of designing. One of the key components for getting good designs is to give the designers feedback on their designs. Be interactive in the process. I also recommend getting feedback from people in your community, friends and family. Sometimes they see things that you don't. Get a lot of opinions. Logo Arena provides a link for you to send out to get feedback from your friends and family. I put my link on Facebook. I would like to thank all of the designers who worked on logos for us. You all did a fantastic job.

, Maryland, USA
gr3n
starstarstarstarstar

Great tool! After struggling with some designers we decided to go on logoarena, and we received a lot of ideas, a lot of reviews asked to the designers which were always ready to support. I would like to thank all the designers which participated to the contest! It has been a very difficult choice to pick up the best due to the high quality of all ideas submitted...

02/11/2017- Punteggio: 5/5- Concorso: gr3n(Link alla recensione)
, Switzerland
Brain Cell
starstarstarstarstar

We love our new logo and so do our clients. The designer was very responsive to our needs and did a fantastic job. We got many submissions and it was difficult to choose.

30/10/2017- Punteggio: 5/5- Concorso: Brain Cell(Link alla recensione)
, Liberty Hill, TX USA
Fun Fotos To Go
starstarstarstarstar

We love our logo. The monkey has become a mascot of sorts for the photo division of To Go Events. The artist / designer also worked with us to create him in other poses to use in marketing. Very highly recommended.

30/10/2017- Punteggio: 5/5- Concorso: Fun Fotos To Go(Link alla recensione)
, Liberty Hill, TX USA
iHumYum
starstarstarstarstar

Great Designer I would like to work with him again:-)

26/10/2017- Punteggio: 5/5- Concorso: iHumYum(Link alla recensione)
, USA
Mastrorocco's Meats
starstarstarstarstar

This was a great experience for us. The designers provided different ideas, we were easily able to work with each to make adjustments. One designer hit the mark best, and was great to work with. Excellent experience!

Simply Caddie
starstarstarstarstar

I first saw Logo Arena when I was searching for logo design competitions. With so many choices, it was difficult to decide but I eventually went for Logo Arena because the designers have a proven portfolio. Now that the contest has ended, I can say it is true as there were many excellent entries and I'm extremely impressed. The designers were patient and very responsive to my feedback. Many went through various rounds of amendments and I am very impressed at both their work ethic as well as quality of work. I would highly recommend Logo Arena to anyone who is looking to design a logo and would like to be very involved in the process.

23/10/2017- Punteggio: 5/5- Concorso: Simply Caddie(Link alla recensione)
, Sydney, Australia
Prolog Mobile
starstarstarstarstar

Great service, easy to use, ranking is drag and drop. I would use this service again and have already recommended it to a friend.

19/10/2017- Punteggio: 5/5- Concorso: Prolog Mobile(Link alla recensione)
Outlaw Engraving
starstarstarstarstar

The designer developed a Logo suitable for our business, he was responsive to comments and made changes frequently and timely.

11/10/2017- Punteggio: 5/5- Concorso: Outlaw Engraving(Link alla recensione)
, Texas
Golf Tour Viet Nam
starstarstarstarstar

I felt satisfied with this design, although it took a lot of time with the designer to get this product. Once again thank the designer

05/10/2017- Punteggio: 5/5- Concorso: Golf Tour Viet Nam(Link alla recensione)
, Vietnam
Dears Ears Studio
starstarstarstarstar

I had a couple designers throughout the whole competition who were very adaptive and provided many different styles of my concept to review. I have to say that the designer of the winning logo submitted many versions of the final concept that I liked. We worked together back and forth to create the best version of his logo and my vision. I really enjoyed the process. The only negative is that I did not have many designers working on this contest. However, I am satisfied with the final results.

30/09/2017- Punteggio: 5/5- Concorso: Dears Ears Studio(Link alla recensione)
, canada
Authentic Heroes
starstarstarstarstar

We are very pleased with the outcome of our logo contest. There were so many great entries that choosing a winner was hard.

12/09/2017- Punteggio: 5/5- Concorso: Authentic Heroes(Link alla recensione)