Recensioni dei clienti

Leggi le opinioni dei nostri clienti sul nostro servizio di creazione di loghi tramite concorso! Inizia Subito

Giudizio medio 4.95 / 5 su 742 recensioni
N.B.: Le recensioni includono i clienti di LogoArena.com (leggi prima le recensioni in italiano)
Wanderworks
starstarstarstarstar

Juan Carlo was brilliant - he took on board feedback and made required changes, experimenting with the design. I love our final logo! Thank you!

08/10/2019- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Wanderworks(Link alla recensione)
, Toronto
SS Trap & Wire
starstarstarstarstar

Always enjoy the contest and seeing all of the talented designers show us there ideas

04/10/2019- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: SS Trap & Wire(Link alla recensione)
, New Brunswick Canada
Wilson Shore Homes
starstarstarstarstar

My third time using Logo Arena and I'm more pleased every time! This last design was very creative and the designer went above and beyond in fine tuning the end result!

02/10/2019- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Wilson Shore Homes(Link alla recensione)
, Cape May, NJ
Concorso privato
starstarstarstarstar

I was very surprised by the volume and quality of the entries we received. The designers were happy to make modifications and adjustments as we tried to narrow down our list of favorites. It was a very tough decision to select the winner as we had so many quality entries. The whole process was an enjoyable experience as colleagues would gather each morning to see what new submissions had come in over night.

22/09/2019- Punteggio: 5/5- (concorso privato)(Link alla recensione)
, Sydney
SunnyWeb
starstarstarstarstar

Love our new logo! Thank you. :)

22/09/2019- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: SunnyWeb(Link alla recensione)
, Australia
Concorso privato
starstarstarstarstar

Phenomenal Creation. Much appreciated. Excellent communication and very professional work. Would definitely recommend.

12/09/2019- Punteggio: 5/5- (concorso privato)(Link alla recensione)
Top Speed Detailing
starstarstarstarstar

Denzu, Thank you for your hard work. I appreciate you working with my suggestions to make such a great finished product.

27/08/2019- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Top Speed Detailing(Link alla recensione)
, Florida, USA.
MACSI
starstarstarstarstar

It was a pleasure work whit her, Nice Work! Thank You

27/08/2019- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: MACSI(Link alla recensione)
Concorso privato
starstarstarstarstar

This was my first contest, it was a great experience, I liked very much the globalization of the contest, tos see my idea performed by various artist from all over the world is great. Love the idea, love internet¡¡¡¡

14/08/2019- Punteggio: 5/5- (concorso privato)(Link alla recensione)
, Mexico
Concorso privato
starstarstarstarstar

Thanks for the efforts.... it was a great work I really appreciate your time

13/08/2019- Punteggio: 5/5- (concorso privato)(Link alla recensione)
, USA
Tree Star Arborists
starstarstarstarstar

Such a great idea for creating a logo!! I am so pleased and impressed with all the entries and variety of different creative logos to choose from!

05/08/2019- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Tree Star Arborists(Link alla recensione)
, Plymouth, Minnesota
Concorso privato
starstarstarstarstar

I absolutely LOVE my new logo. I was pleasantly surprised how much each of the designers got the feel for what I was for based on the bio I submitted. I noticed as I ranked them and made comments, more designers made entries. The process was exciting once I got the hang of it. I'm very happy with the results!

02/08/2019- Punteggio: 5/5- (concorso privato)(Link alla recensione)
, San Diego
Smellies
starstarstarstarstar

Great logo, we are so happy with it. It perfectly encapsulates what was described in the brief and revisions were taken on board in a meaningful way. Very inventive and clear in what it displayed. 10/10 and a very courteous designer also, pleasure to work with.

30/07/2019- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Smellies(Link alla recensione)
, Ireland
Lionheart Exploration Ltd
starstarstarstarstar

What a wonderful site, having used it several times now with excellent results. The designers are very accommodating, take direction well and produce outstanding designs. It was a difficult decision but LaProwBapio consistently "hits it out of the park, another great job." Will definitely use this site next time we need another design. Thanks to all the designers that participated in our contest and to LogoArena for the quick response to our requests.

, Vancouver, Canada
66 Degrees CBD
starstarstarstarstar

The best logo we have ever received. They were patient, and completely fulfilled all of our requests whether they were wild or not. We look forward to hopefully creating a business that's as good as this logo!

15/07/2019- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: 66 Degrees CBD(Link alla recensione)
, Las Vegas, NV
321 crane
starstarstarstarstar

Great designs by all designers. So glad we went with logoarena.

13/07/2019- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: 321 crane(Link alla recensione)
, Sacramento, ca
Holly Rennie
starstarstarstarstar

Very creative and thoughtful design. The artist does not use “canned” clip art to create a very personal logo. Thanks for the great effort!

12/07/2019- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Holly Rennie(Link alla recensione)
, Avalon, NJ
Scare Away Cancer
starstarstarstarstar

Couldn't be happier with the results! Every time we suggested an alteration or a new version, it was given. This logo will solidify our brand and make our organization more appealing to donors and stakeholders. Thanks!

28/06/2019- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Scare Away Cancer(Link alla recensione)
ZANDERS DISTILLING COMPANY
starstarstarstarstar

Very interesting solid experience with prompt responses and ease. Highly recommended service!

, Pennsylvania
Concorso privato
starstarstarstarstar

This method provided some excellent logos for our team to evaluate and it was difficult to select a winner. I will recommend LogoArena to others that are trying to develop a good logo.

20/06/2019- Punteggio: 5/5- (concorso privato)(Link alla recensione)