Recensioni dei clienti

Leggi le opinioni dei nostri clienti sul nostro servizio di creazione di loghi tramite concorso! Inizia Subito

Giudizio medio 4.95 / 5 su 822 recensioni
N.B.: Le recensioni includono i clienti di LogoArena.com (leggi prima le recensioni in italiano)
Kurt’s Original Products
starstarstarstarstar

Thank you for working patiently with me on my feedback. Appreciate your work. Looking forward to hearing from you you.

Worth Watching
starstarstarstarstar

By far the most clever, thought out logo I received for this. Took my very basic suggestion of a thumbs up and added several great concepts that took it above and beyond.

28/06/2021- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Worth Watching(Link alla recensione)
FUELED & HYPED
starstarstarstarstar

i spent hours trying to create logo. this site was the best tie saver. tony did great job submitting plenty of designs..

28/06/2021- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: FUELED & HYPED(Link alla recensione)
, usa
Two Guys Garage
starstarstarstarstar

Great design very helpful! A+

17/06/2021- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Two Guys Garage(Link alla recensione)
, Cape Coral
Halallelujah Vegan Sauces
starstarstarstarstar

Amazing artist, highly recommended, great communication!!

, Las Vegas, NV, USA
Morn Biotech
starstarstarstarstar

good conception, better work, best designer .

02/06/2021- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Morn Biotech(Link alla recensione)
, Shanghai
JTH Search & Consulting, Inc
starstarstarstarstar

This was great service!

Concorso privato
starstarstarstarstar

Huge fan of this clean crisp work by this designer. Also, super helpful in making my design fit to my personal needs. Very flexible and helpful.

04/05/2021- Punteggio: 5/5- (concorso privato)(Link alla recensione)
, Chicago, IL
Concorso privato
starstarstarstarstar

I am so happy with LOGOARENA. The designers were most helpful, and I especially enjoyed working with HALO. Logoarena is both cost and time effective. Even though Halo is in Indonesia, we had absolutely no difficulty communicating. I am very pleased with my new logo, and have already recommended this site to many of my colleages.

04/05/2021- Punteggio: 5/5- (concorso privato)(Link alla recensione)
, USA
Think Local Digital
starstarstarstarstar

Very happy with the design. There were plenty of options to choose from. Highly recommend

27/04/2021- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Think Local Digital(Link alla recensione)
, Melbourne, Australia
5B Strong
starstarstarstarstar

First time user of LogoArena and the experience was worth it. I don't know if this is common, but our winning designer sent so many files that will be useful in adapting this logo for our use in the future. They listened to the initial concepts we gave and gave us professional looking product.

02/04/2021- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: 5B Strong(Link alla recensione)
, Hailey, ID, USA
Smasal Plumbing
starstarstarstarstar

Thanks so much for the logo!!

29/03/2021- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Smasal Plumbing(Link alla recensione)
Commercial Kitchen Mechanics
starstarstarstarstar

Awesome experience. It was fun getting to see the new designs come in and watch them evolve over the course of the contest. Thanks to all the Artists who participated.

The Abregu Real Estate Group
starstarstarstarstar

I am very happy with my variety of choices and professional designs. It really allowed me to see what I like and did not like. All of the designers I Communicated with were very timely with their response.

, VA
Torchrite Solutions Ltd.
starstarstarstarstar

Logo Arena was an incredible experience...the artists are all extremely talented and responded to our change requests almost immediately. Selecting a winner was very difficult. All the designs where great and I wish to thank all the artists for their valuable time and effort and will highly recommend and use Logo Arena in the future.

, Vancouver, Canada
Eye On Health
starstarstarstarstar

Artist and professional.

17/02/2021- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Eye On Health(Link alla recensione)
, Phoenix
Elite Electrical Sevices
starstarstarstarstar

Artist did a great job, Im very happy with the results. Overall services are wonderful, will be highly recommending this website and artist that worked on my project. Thank you all!!

, Texas
FAT ASTRONAUT
starstarstarstarstar

COMPLIMENTS!!! I REALLY ADORE!!!

31/12/2020- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: FAT ASTRONAUT(Link alla recensione)
LoneStar Power
starstarstarstarstar

Fantastic contest, tons of great entries.

10/12/2020- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: LoneStar Power(Link alla recensione)
, Texas
Concorso privato
starstarstarstarstar

Service and quality were all great. Communication was quick and simple. Pleasure working with the designer and logoarena.

02/12/2020- Punteggio: 5/5- (concorso privato)(Link alla recensione)