Recensioni dei clienti

Leggi le opinioni dei nostri clienti sul nostro servizio di creazione di loghi tramite concorso! Inizia Subito

Giudizio medio 4.95 / 5 su 723 recensioni
N.B.: Le recensioni includono i clienti di LogoArena.com (leggi prima le recensioni in italiano)
Concorso privato
starstarstarstarstar

This method provided some excellent logos for our team to evaluate and it was difficult to select a winner. I will recommend LogoArena to others that are trying to develop a good logo.

20/06/2019- Punteggio: 5/5- (concorso privato)(Link alla recensione)
Concorso privato
starstarstarstarstar

The Vision Source Group can strongly recommend LaProwBapio at LOGO ARENA to anyone looking for a professionally designed logo concept. The service we received far exceeded our expectations. The design was reworked through countless revisions to arrive at a Logo that we are very excited to brand our Company with. We know communication, turn times, countless revisions, and quality are key when designing a new Logo from a nonexistent business venturing through the start-up phase. Not only achieving the highest rating in these core areas, we can't express enough how the Logo design turned out so great - just as we imagined - we watched our Vision come to Life! We can ONLY give the highest recommendation (5 STARTS) to LaProwBapio.

18/06/2019- Punteggio: 5/5- (concorso privato)(Link alla recensione)
ADSystemy
starstarstarstarstar

clean logo, modern

07/06/2019- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: ADSystemy(Link alla recensione)
, Slovakia
TW
starstarstarstarstar

Love the design that was created for my business. It was exactly what I was looking for; clean lines, masculine, and easy to separate to use logo without name. Calico went above and beyond sending me different colors and sizes or any minor adjustment would be done within hours. I appreciate all the hard work that went into creating out design.

05/06/2019- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: TW(Link alla recensione)
Center for Drug Evaluation and Safety
starstarstarstarstar

The designer was very responsive after I had selected the final logo - I am very satisfied with both the process and outcome.

, USA
Concorso privato
starstarstarstarstar

worked extremely hard, and made many revisions, to make sure it was a top notch logo. great work.

18/05/2019- Punteggio: 5/5- (concorso privato)(Link alla recensione)
Infra Hub
starstarstarstarstar

Very happy with service

15/05/2019- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Infra Hub(Link alla recensione)
Vertical Transportation Consulting, Inc
starstarstarstarstar

Enjoyed working with you!

, Prior Lake, MN USA
Sanident Studio Dentistico
starstarstarstarstar

Il designer è stato molto professionale e disponibile ad ogni mia richiesta. C'è stata un ottima collaborazione e sono molto contento del risultato ottenuto. Grazie

SECURITYWISE TECH
starstarstarstarstar

I was surprised to receive so many great submissions for my contest. There are so many talented people on this site and I am more than pleased with my final choice. The process was easy and professional and the artists were very accommodating to adjustments. I made a great choice choosing LogoArena and I would do it again.

29/04/2019- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: SECURITYWISE TECH(Link alla recensione)
Concorso privato
starstarstarstarstar

The designer was always quick to respond and understood exactly what I was asking. Great work.

29/04/2019- Punteggio: 5/5- (concorso privato)(Link alla recensione)
Devine-Iverson Family Reunion
starstarstarstarstar

I love logo arena. The designers really go out the way to make sure you love the design. This is my 5th logo with Logo Arena. I do not have problems with language barriers and professional experience like other popular logo sites. And there is virtually no list. The company will go out of their way to ensure you get what you need.

, Los Angeles
Island Pool Management
starstarstarstarstar

Excellent way to get ideas for your new logo. I loved the process and interaction with the designers. I received far more designs than I expected and they gave me great options to choose from.

Cape May Island Hoppers
starstarstarstarstar

This designer was one of the first to jump right in and kept making changes as we requested until he finally captured exactly what it was we were looking for! Such a professional and great job! In the future would not even consider looking anywhere else Thank you so much

, United States
FaithFlo
starstarstarstar

I feel I was provided with strong logos and that is the most important thing. All designers took direction very well. In the end there were 3 that made it extremely hard to choose. I am a creative director and have high standards for logos. This time I was creating a logo for a client so it was a little harder than usual. We ended up with a design she loved and you can tell the person was on a professional level.

26/03/2019- Punteggio: 4/5- Contest: FaithFlo(Link alla recensione)
, Los Angeles, California
Concorso privato
starstarstarstarstar

Great experience working with the logo designers. Several were prompt, and responded very well to our input. Very happy with the results.

19/03/2019- Punteggio: 5/5- (concorso privato)(Link alla recensione)
Adroit Garage Doors
starstarstarstarstar

Amazing! We love our new logo. It represents what we do, how we do it, and will definitely stick with us on our journey. Thanks!

13/03/2019- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Adroit Garage Doors(Link alla recensione)
, Atlanta, GA
East Central University Foundation
starstarstarstarstar

After having to re-open my contest twice, we are so thankful that Steve got ahold of our shield and was able to create our vision without us knowing it was our vision!! Simple yet elegant!

, Oklahoma
SkillPacks
starstarstarstar

The design was absolutely on brief, just what I wanted. Steve was quick to respond and happy to work through several minor amends to complete the work. I’m happy! Thanks, Steve

12/03/2019- Punteggio: 4/5- Contest: SkillPacks(Link alla recensione)
Cajun Crab
starstarstarstarstar

Thank you for a great logo design.

10/03/2019- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Cajun Crab(Link alla recensione)