Recensioni dei clienti

Leggi le opinioni dei nostri clienti sul nostro servizio di creazione di loghi tramite concorso! Inizia Subito

Giudizio medio 4.95 / 5 su 849 recensioni
N.B.: Le recensioni includono i clienti di LogoArena.com (leggi prima le recensioni in italiano)
Main Street Companies
starstarstarstarstar

Great Job

, Georgia
AthPak
starstarstarstarstar

Great job

25/04/2022- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: AthPak(Link alla recensione)
, Georgia
RHINO ROLL OFFS
starstarstarstarstar

Excellent work . Beyond expectations and prompt reply every time

17/03/2022- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: RHINO ROLL OFFS(Link alla recensione)
, Tucson,AZ
Jen Furtado LLC
starstarstarstarstar

I came in with some what of an idea of what I was looking for and couldn't be happier with the outcome! Communication between me and the artist was great and he was a pleasure to work with as where all the other artists competing.. Love my new logo! A special thanks to my artist Giuseppe for putting in a lot of time and effort to getting my ideas together and creating the perfect logo for me.. Logo Arena is a great place for creating that one of a kind logo! Website is easy to use and price can not be beat. Would highly recommend!

03/03/2022- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Jen Furtado LLC(Link alla recensione)
, MA
Picket Fence Foundation
starstarstarstarstar

Great work on this logo! Our feedback was swiftly incorporated into iterations, and we are really pleased with the final look.

, Chillicothe, IL
Redgum Firewood Supplies
starstarstarstarstar

Very happy with the design. You provided plenty of variations and stuck to the brief provided

, Australia
R & R Breeze
starstarstarstarstar

I have to thank all the designers who participated in designing my logo. Thank you all! Every design intrigued me. All designers followed directions and the guidelines that I provided, exceptionally! Therefore, the designers provided exactly what I was looking for in a logo. Consequently, it was extremely difficult to choose only one logo with so many excellent choices. I had to turn to family, friends and co-workers to help me make the final decision. The designers were eager to please and were extremely polite during correspondence/comments. Once again, the entire process exceeded my expectations. Would I recommend LogoArena? Most definitely! Would I use LogoArena for a third time? Most definitely!

27/02/2022- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: R & R Breeze(Link alla recensione)
, Atlanta, GA USA
Wall to Wall Painting
starstarstarstarstar

Thank for your work, looks good.

KT Homes, LLC
starstarstarstarstar

Great design and great communication from the designer. He made all changes that we needed very quickly and created what we needed!

18/02/2022- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: KT Homes, LLC(Link alla recensione)
Transportation Audit & Recovery Services
starstarstarstarstar

PM Logos was amazing! We still love the logo years later!

, Chicago, IL
Rubber Readers
starstarstarstarstar

Amazing designer was absolutely amazing. Got exactly what we were going for and was quick to respond and make adjustments. Would highly recommend!

01/02/2022- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Rubber Readers(Link alla recensione)
, Chicago, IL
Connemara Terriers
starstarstarstarstar

The logo produced is exactly what I was looking for! He paid attention to detail and incorporated all of the things I asked for in the design. I am very very please! He works fast and makes changes as requested and in a timely manner. Very friendly and a pleasure to work with.

25/01/2022- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Connemara Terriers(Link alla recensione)
SalesKick
starstarstarstarstar

Excellent communication throughout the process. Thank you for your design.

18/01/2022- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: SalesKick(Link alla recensione)
Owen Justice
starstarstarstarstar

Great design! Listen to what we wanted and delivered an exceptional personal brand!

13/01/2022- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Owen Justice(Link alla recensione)
Concorso privato
starstarstarstarstar

Great platform with so many talented designers!

10/01/2022- Punteggio: 5/5- (concorso privato)(Link alla recensione)
, California
Concorso privato
starstarstarstarstar

An amazing experience. Thank you all to the amazing artist that contributed to my logo design. The only problem I had was having to choose between the tremendous talent that offered their work. I highly recommend LogoArena!

08/01/2022- Punteggio: 5/5- (concorso privato)(Link alla recensione)
Cascade Ceramics
starstarstarstarstar

We were happy with the design process and ideas presented to us. Working with this designer was great because of such timely communication and listening to what we asked for from the beginning until the finish. Thank you very much!

21/12/2021- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Cascade Ceramics(Link alla recensione)
, Lake Oswego, Oregon, USA
Concorso privato
starstarstarstarstar

Congratulations…and Thank you so much for your help. I had a great time working with my designer. The logo you created is simply beautiful.

21/11/2021- Punteggio: 5/5- (concorso privato)(Link alla recensione)
, Queens, New York
Top Responder
starstarstarstarstar

Great to work with, great logo designs.

25/10/2021- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Top Responder(Link alla recensione)
Ernesto Buccheri - Chirurgo Plastico
starstarstarstarstar

Great Job and great communication! Thanks a lot for your precious support!

, Rome