Recensioni dei clienti

Leggi le opinioni dei nostri clienti sul nostro servizio di creazione di loghi tramite concorso! Inizia Subito

Giudizio medio 4.95 / 5 su 794 recensioni
N.B.: Le recensioni includono i clienti di LogoArena.com (leggi prima le recensioni in italiano)
Diversity in Dermatology
starstarstarstarstar

MetroRetro Steve rocks with his logos and icons. Great job Steve.

Veteran Delivery Service Inc.
starstarstarstarstar

Very easy to work with. Took direction very well and created a fantastic design logo.

NRG Financial or just NRG
starstarstarstarstar

Great way to have a team work on your logo! I will be using this again.

, Ventura, California
BootYcamp
starstarstarstarstar

Awesome attention to detail and it's one of those logo that you see something new every-time you look at it. Genius!

30/08/2020- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: BootYcamp(Link alla recensione)
Echoing Light Gallery
starstarstarstarstar

Thank you to all the designers that submitted over 100 different entries. They were all quite amazing and it was really tough to select one. LOGOARENA made the process possible and I would recommend this service to any business looking for a professional logo.

, Brisbane, Australia
EURIFINANCE
starstarstarstarstar

Ho lavorato on LaProwBapio ed è un bravissimo professionista. Ho chiesto consigli, modifiche e supporto per arrivare al miglior logo possibile. Lavora con estrema disponibilità e competenza! I miei complimenti al Designer!

17/07/2020- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: EURIFINANCE(Link alla recensione)
Padel Greece
starstarstarstarstar

This logo is exceptional. Simple, elegant, and very clear as to what it represents. Money well spent to a service very well organized. Very good and professional designers

14/07/2020- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Padel Greece(Link alla recensione)
, Athens, Greece
LKNGD
starstarstarstarstar

All the designers were great and very professional. Got many options on a simple design and was very hard to choose. The process was simple and fun . Thank you would use again and refer others to use!

01/07/2020- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: LKNGD(Link alla recensione)
, Texas
Double Trouble Cutting Boards
starstarstarstarstar

Great work by all participants!! Job well done, and keep up the good work. I will be back with other projects.

Plugin Optics
starstarstarstarstar

Blast is an amazing designer who went above and beyond to deliver a world class logo. We cannot thank you enough!

29/06/2020- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Plugin Optics(Link alla recensione)
, Florida U.S.
Boo & Zu
starstarstarstarstar

I am amazed at the quality of the work I was sent! I got almost 100 entries. I got so many great options it was almost too much. I’m very happy with the results, and the process!

24/06/2020- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Boo & Zu(Link alla recensione)
Black scorpion properties
starstarstarstarstar

I had my logo done by logo arena a the designers that was in my contest all did a great job with there designs. i would recommend logo arena to anyone that wants to get a logo done for there business.

Black Label Sports LLC
starstarstarstarstar

Logoarena was awesome. All the artists were very accomodating and submitted re-entries really fast. In hindsight this $500 was much better spent here with so many logos to choose from than if I had spent $500 to $1000 to do it with a graphic designer. We are very happy. Mahlo

, Honolulu, Hawaii
HP Motorsport
starstarstarstarstar

Absolutely outstanding effort by all the designers involved in our logo competition and we are grateful to everyone. Blast did an amazing job with the design and captured our brief and way of thinking perfectly, we have a great design with a fun element that will be used in different ways throughout our business. Thank you logo arena and to all the wonderful designers.

19/06/2020- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: HP Motorsport(Link alla recensione)
, Australia
A&R PRESSURE WASHING, LLC
starstarstarstar

First time using Logo Arena, and I wasn't sure what to expect. I was blown away by how many logos were submitted and the creativity of the designs. I will definitely recommend to friends and family.

, NY
BASH Fitness & Nutrition
starstarstarstarstar

I loved working with LogoArena. I got so many designs to choose from, more than what was promised, and ultimately chose one that I love. LaProwBapio, the designer, was very quick to adhere to my requests and made the logo look even better than I thought it could. He was a pleasure to work with and I'd work with him again in a heartbeat. Thank you LaProwBapio and LogoArena! I recommend both 100%!

EndoRinoRoma
starstarstarstarstar

Designer molto disponibile e pronto ad assecondare le modifiche richieste in tempi brevi. Pienamente soddisfatti! Grazie!

10/06/2020- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: EndoRinoRoma(Link alla recensione)
, Monza (MB)
Concorso privato
starstarstarstarstar

Really easy to work with! I got requested revisions back very quickly and the communication was great.

01/06/2020- Punteggio: 5/5- (concorso privato)(Link alla recensione)
Essential home cleaning services
starstarstarstarstar

This was my first time using LogoArena to get my design done by a professional, without a doubt LaProwBapio came through until the very end. His services and response to my questions were very efficient and time saving, he was very helpful and professional on his approach. Overall l, I would recommend LaProwBapio for anyone, including my friends. Thank you for your professional service, Kind regards

Design/Build/Dwell or Design.Build.Dwell. or Design Build Dwell
starstarstarstarstar

This design captured the main elements I wanted to convey with a non-conventional company name simply and quickly. Each of the icons clearly defines our 3-step process for a successful renovation project and they also can stand alone without the wording for an easily identifiable logo that says what it needs to say without the use of words. The colors also help to separate the three phases as well as help soften the abruptness of 3 strong words that individually define what we do. A job well done.

, Denver