Recensioni dei clienti

Leggi le opinioni dei nostri clienti sul nostro servizio di creazione di loghi tramite concorso! Inizia Subito

Giudizio medio 4.95 / 5 su 812 recensioni
N.B.: Le recensioni includono i clienti di LogoArena.com (leggi prima le recensioni in italiano)
5B Strong
starstarstarstarstar

First time user of LogoArena and the experience was worth it. I don't know if this is common, but our winning designer sent so many files that will be useful in adapting this logo for our use in the future. They listened to the initial concepts we gave and gave us professional looking product.

02/04/2021- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: 5B Strong(Link alla recensione)
, Hailey, ID, USA
Smasal Plumbing
starstarstarstarstar

Thanks so much for the logo!!

29/03/2021- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Smasal Plumbing(Link alla recensione)
Commercial Kitchen Mechanics
starstarstarstarstar

Awesome experience. It was fun getting to see the new designs come in and watch them evolve over the course of the contest. Thanks to all the Artists who participated.

The Abregu Real Estate Group
starstarstarstarstar

I am very happy with my variety of choices and professional designs. It really allowed me to see what I like and did not like. All of the designers I Communicated with were very timely with their response.

, VA
Torchrite Solutions Ltd.
starstarstarstarstar

Logo Arena was an incredible experience...the artists are all extremely talented and responded to our change requests almost immediately. Selecting a winner was very difficult. All the designs where great and I wish to thank all the artists for their valuable time and effort and will highly recommend and use Logo Arena in the future.

, Vancouver, Canada
Eye On Health
starstarstarstarstar

Artist and professional.

17/02/2021- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Eye On Health(Link alla recensione)
, Phoenix
Elite Electrical Sevices
starstarstarstarstar

Artist did a great job, Im very happy with the results. Overall services are wonderful, will be highly recommending this website and artist that worked on my project. Thank you all!!

, Texas
FAT ASTRONAUT
starstarstarstarstar

COMPLIMENTS!!! I REALLY ADORE!!!

31/12/2020- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: FAT ASTRONAUT(Link alla recensione)
LoneStar Power
starstarstarstarstar

Fantastic contest, tons of great entries.

10/12/2020- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: LoneStar Power(Link alla recensione)
, Texas
Concorso privato
starstarstarstarstar

Service and quality were all great. Communication was quick and simple. Pleasure working with the designer and logoarena.

02/12/2020- Punteggio: 5/5- (concorso privato)(Link alla recensione)
SafeGuard Home Inspection
starstarstarstarstar

I am so happy that I found LogoArena! The process was very simple and straightforward...and best of all I got back 150 different fantastic designs. The changes and adjustments I requested for each was easy, and timely done. And, in the end I got a logo that I am happy with that stayed true to my brand while being fresh and updated.

, Connecticut, USA
Rockstar Floor Care
starstarstarstarstar

Easy to use. the amount of great designs coming through is impressive. Very happy to use Logo Arena and I'll be recommending to anyone looking to get a logo designed

25/11/2020- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Rockstar Floor Care(Link alla recensione)
, Melbourne, Australia
Pacific Proform
starstarstarstar

The LogoArena method was cost effective with final results being thorough and high quality. RetroRetro Steve was a pleasure to work with while fine-tuning the final design

25/11/2020- Punteggio: 4/5- Contest: Pacific Proform(Link alla recensione)
, Oregon
Davidson Mick Team
starstarstarstarstar

Wonder design; super easy to get edits from and really nailed the original description of Navy, Green, White, simple and classy.

25/11/2020- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Davidson Mick Team(Link alla recensione)
, Georgia
Ekim & Company
starstarstarstarstar

Great job this was a tough one but took advice well Thanks!

12/11/2020- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Ekim & Company(Link alla recensione)
Be The Lead
starstarstarstarstar

Amazing design work, great communication and very professional. Responded fast and made all the adjustments I asked for! I would totally use this designer again and trust him and his work.

23/10/2020- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Be The Lead(Link alla recensione)
, USA
Arktos Environmental LLC
starstarstarstarstar

We really love our new logo. This process was easy to follow and produced great results. All the credit goes to the artists. Each artist we communicated with and requested edits from responded proptly and with great results. We would recommend this service to anyone looking for a logo.

, Pittsburgh, PA
ClinicSoftware.com
starstarstarstarstar

Just a professional designer. ;)

28/09/2020- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: ClinicSoftware.com(Link alla recensione)
Diversity in Dermatology
starstarstarstarstar

RetroMetro Steve rocks with his logos and icons. Great job Steve.

Veteran Delivery Service Inc.
starstarstarstarstar

Very easy to work with. Took direction very well and created a fantastic design logo.