Recensioni dei clienti

Leggi le opinioni dei nostri clienti sul nostro servizio di creazione di loghi tramite concorso! Inizia Subito

Giudizio medio 4.95 / 5 su 749 recensioni
N.B.: Le recensioni includono i clienti di LogoArena.com (leggi prima le recensioni in italiano)
XSKY PARAGLIDING
starstarstarstarstar

Very positive overall experience and very satisfied with the outcome!

07/03/2017- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: XSKY PARAGLIDING(Link alla recensione)
, Clearwater, Canada
Praxis Insurance Associates, LLC
starstarstarstarstar

Agnesmiddleton was absolutely great. She was completely professional and extremely flexible. We loved her artwork and she provided many great options for Praxis Insurance Associates.

eAgent.com
starstarstarstarstar

Amazing work done on this logo. This was a very tough contest to judge. The work performed by many designers was amazing. This logo just had that extra edge to it. Great Job!

27/02/2017- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: eAgent.com(Link alla recensione)
, Las Vegas
Cannabis & Company
starstarstarstarstar

Such a fun experience, great thanks to Logo Arena and all the designers involved in this competition. I cant wait for my next contest.

20/02/2017- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Cannabis & Company(Link alla recensione)
, California
Matthew C. Boyer & Associates
starstarstarstarstar

Creativiti is a talented designer, open-minded, and works inter-actively very well with our team. We highly recommend creativity.

, Sacramento, California, USA
Tasty Bytes
starstarstarstar

Logo Arena is quite simply the best value for money designing option for any new logo. Not only is it cheaper than engaging one designer to come up with different designs, the variety of ideas that a whole world of designers come up with - provides a huge variety of looks to choose from. A great creative result.

08/02/2017- Punteggio: 4/5- Contest: Tasty Bytes(Link alla recensione)
, New Zealand
PolicyGym
starstarstarstarstar

Fantastic design! The designer is very easy to work with. Great job!

02/02/2017- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: PolicyGym(Link alla recensione)
, Sacramento, California
DUR-P1059788
starstarstarstarstar

Exceptional work. The designer went above and beyond and was incredibly patient with us. 10 STARS!!!

31/01/2017- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: DUR-P1059788(Link alla recensione)
Coolich Endurance
starstarstarstarstar

I've been wanting to have a log made for several years for our farm, but did not have a large budget. When I saw the quality of the logos at LogoArena, I knew I had finally found the place. Thank you Blast for your quick turnaround and beautiful logo. It is exactly what we were looking for.

09/01/2017- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Coolich Endurance(Link alla recensione)
, Green Bay, WI
Perfect Lawn Pro LLC
starstarstarstarstar

I really had a great time with all of the designers on this project. This was my first time with Logo Arena. I learned alot from the designers. The process was very easy and fast from start to finish. I will be using Logo Arena in the future!!! Thank you For your help

, Alabama, United States
Medipie Marketing
starstarstarstarstar

Exceeded expectations, quick with responses and edits. Well done and thank you

19/12/2016- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Medipie Marketing(Link alla recensione)
, USA
Viewfinder Coaching and Consulting
starstarstarstarstar

Ursachio was very responsive in designing and refining the logo. From the time I explained what my purpose was, and my vision, he was off and running. He added small elements that were special to me, almost before I even conceptualized of them. If you look at the logo, you'll see coloring that reminds one of the Northern Lights... a natural phenomenon that is awe inspiring. The work that is done in a coaching relationship can be quite similar. And, the gentle holding of the space for courageous work to happen was perfection! Would happily use again!

, United States
INS National Academy
starstarstarstarstar

Great designer to work with. Was quick to make changes and very responsive!

luca green
starstarstarstar

Punteggio 10

12/12/2016- Punteggio: 4/5- Contest: luca green(Link alla recensione)
Scharf & Breit
starstarstarstarstar

Another great experience. Very easy to set up and manage. The number of entries far exceeded my expectations. Also very easy to communicate with the designers and post comments which resulted in even more options. That allowed me to fine-tune the winning logo, as well as 2nd and 3rd place winners. As the creative director of an advertising agency, I who used to design logos myself. I now find it much easier to run a contest via Logo Arena. And, my clients are thrilled with the results.

10/12/2016- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Scharf & Breit(Link alla recensione)
, U.S.A.
Scale Minds
starstarstarstarstar

WE loved the logo, the designer has been very cooperative and and help do all the changes that we had askd. we are satified with logo arena and at the same time recommend the site. We are awaiting the upload for the logo and close the competition.

02/12/2016- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Scale Minds(Link alla recensione)
Studio Legale Pomante
starstarstarstarstar

Ho apprezzato il servizio reso da logoarena.it perchè i designer sono tanti e bravi, con punte di eccellenza per creatività e capacità di interpretare i desideri del cliente. Ho avuto difficoltà a scegliere il migliore ed ha prevalso la logica dell'immediata comprensione da parte del cliente.

, Italia
Docolicious
starstarstarstarstar

Amazing work & great communication is what I can say about your service. This is not the first time I have worked with LogoArena.com. I have already recommended a lot of people to this site but I honestly believe that its the creative minds of the designers that keep bringing customers back to you. While I congratulate the winner of this contest for a job very well done, I would also like to thank all other designers who really made us think about the direction of the brand we are developing and helped us reach an amazing result. Look forward to working with you soon again!

07/11/2016- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Docolicious(Link alla recensione)
, United States
BellyFat.com LLC
starstarstarstarstar

Fantastic work. Designer very easy to work with and took additional guidance extremely well. Highly recommend.

02/11/2016- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: BellyFat.com LLC(Link alla recensione)
22BO
starstarstarstarstar

Good communication and helpfulm, great design.

28/10/2016- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: 22BO(Link alla recensione)