Recensioni dei clienti

Leggi le opinioni dei nostri clienti sul nostro servizio di creazione di loghi tramite concorso! Inizia Subito

Giudizio medio 4.95 / 5 su 723 recensioni
N.B.: Le recensioni includono i clienti di LogoArena.com (leggi prima le recensioni in italiano)
The Bradley Real Estate Group
starstarstarstarstar

The experience was amazing. All the designers were very creative and great at what they do. It was very difficult to select a winner.

POLCOMFORT
starstarstarstarstar

Im very happy with the servis highly recommended

22/09/2016- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: POLCOMFORT(Link alla recensione)
, Canada
feather and ink
starstarstarstarstar

I had so much fun having my logo made! The designers were very keen to listen to my comments, make adjustments and come up with logos that were really impressive. I wish I needed more logos because I'm sad it's over now, haha! I LOVE my logo!!

21/09/2016- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: feather and ink(Link alla recensione)
, Vancouver
Mogull Talent Discovery Center
starstarstarstarstar

Amazing!!! Very easy to work with Fernando. He took direction very well and it was his idea for the logo to become what it is today. Thank you Fernando.

, USA
The Bigelow Team - Albuquerque and Santa Fe Real Estate Professionals
starstarstarstarstar

Very Impressed! Thank you!!

, New Mexico USA
Phenomenal Photo Booth Rentals
starstarstarstarstar

Although I found Logo Arena by complete accident while searching the web for logo ideas for my unique start-up company, actually using Logo Arena for a contest to find the perfect logo for me was far from accidental. In fact, it was more like Divine Intervention, because the winning design was phenomenal beyond anything that I could have imagined of attempted to design on my own or with non-professional talent! A very well researched and thought out business plan in all! Your end to end process couldn't have been more easy to understand, use, perfect for every budget, and full of integrity. Thank you Usman, Massimo, and team; first for "being there" for me to find you, and for creating and maintaining the perfect platform for bringing my vision and dream to life! ...Phenomenal Photo Booth Rentals, LLC

, USA
DJ Cue
starstarstarstarstar

Rasyamalik did a great job understanding my goals for the logo and incorporating changes that improved the final outcome.

11/09/2016- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: DJ Cue(Link alla recensione)
Brush & Roller CO
starstarstarstarstar

Thank you so much for a great design!

10/09/2016- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Brush & Roller CO(Link alla recensione)
Emerald Phoenix Foundation
starstarstarstarstar

I really love this logo. This depicts our mission, as a non-profit corporation. We strive to awaken people spiritually to who God intended them to be.

, BIG BEAR LAKE, Ca. USA
Warrior Wealth Management
starstarstarstarstar

I really liked all the designs received. Everybody did a great job which made choosing very difficult. The link that was provided to send to friends for them to rate just made it that more difficult because it was obvious how different styles caused different reactions from different people. Almost nobody chose the same logo design. I will be using logoarena.com again.

Orange County Builders
starstarstarstarstar

Will definitely recommend!!!...great experience!!

CS-Can/Info-Can
starstarstarstarstar

Straight forward process. Most designers were responsive and helpful wrt feedback. Very positive experience overall.

23/08/2016- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: CS-Can/Info-Can(Link alla recensione)
, Canada
CareMobile Transportation
starstarstarstarstar

We got many excellent designs for a great price, and love the logo we ended up with!

, USA
Dresses For A Cause
starstarstarstarstar

osgraphic was an excellent designer and easy to deal with.. was very responsive timely and paid attention to my requests I ended up with an incredible logo I'm very happy with.

03/08/2016- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Dresses For A Cause(Link alla recensione)
Psychle Studio
starstarstarstarstar

This is a wonderful way to have numerous talented people create a logo to match you vision of your new (or existing) business. So awesome to see the new ideas flow in and then to engage with each artist to tweak and ultimately perfect the perfect choice. This is my second time using LogoArena and will hopefully be back again for 2 more ventures,

02/08/2016- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Psychle Studio(Link alla recensione)
, New York
BB Soul
starstarstarstarstar

I am extremely satisfied with the results of LogoAreana. This was the best way for us to get a logo designed for our business, especially since we had no clear ideas on what we wanted it to look like. All of the designers were great and very responsive and accommodating. Although, I must give a HUGE shout out to our winning designer, DBanks. DBanks is an extremely talented artist and designer who truly understood our vision and was able to illustrate it fully. If you do not at least invite DBanks to participate in your logo contest, you are cheating yourself out of a great opportunity!Thank you so much again DBanks, and we look forward to being able to work with you again in the future. Also, thank you LogoArena - we would recommend LogoArena to anyone.

01/08/2016- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: BB Soul(Link alla recensione)
Bitter & Sweet
starstarstarstarstar

Dear Ed, It was a pleasure to work with you. Thank you for understanding my vision and for your continuous communication in the process. If possible, please send the black and white version of this logo so that we can use different colors when needed. Again, Thank you very much. Warm Regards, Tamara G.

28/07/2016- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Bitter & Sweet(Link alla recensione)
, Los Angeles, CA
ACEC Energy Pros
starstarstarstarstar

Very easy to work with and very responsive to small changes that we needed! Thank you for your design!

18/07/2016- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: ACEC Energy Pros(Link alla recensione)
Disegno Concierge
starstarstarstarstar

Great to work with. Very creative. Very responsive.

14/07/2016- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Disegno Concierge(Link alla recensione)
Jumpin' Joe's
starstarstarstarstar

NightOwl did a wonderful job on our logo. He has been extremely helpful and professional. We appreciate all of his hard work. All of the designers who submitted suggestions deserve credit. It was hard to choose in the end. They all looked great.

12/07/2016- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Jumpin' Joe's(Link alla recensione)
, New Jersey