Recensioni dei clienti

Leggi le opinioni dei nostri clienti sul nostro servizio di creazione di loghi tramite concorso! Inizia Subito

Giudizio medio 4.95 / 5 su 723 recensioni
N.B.: Le recensioni includono i clienti di LogoArena.com (leggi prima le recensioni in italiano)
Pure Shades De Chocolat
starstarstarstarstar

This designer was communicative, artistic, and worked very hard to pinpoint exactly what I was looking for. The image of the cat specifically that was designed was even better than my expectation. It almost looked like my actual cat a friend of mine mentioned. Thank you! Highly recommended.

, BC, Canada
Digitaliza
starstarstarstarstar

Thank you very much for the design

06/03/2019- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Digitaliza(Link alla recensione)
Water Mark Plumbing Services Ltd.
starstarstarstarstar

Awesome logo mate really happy just waiting for it now. Thanks mark

Concorso privato
starstarstarstarstar

Best experience in a long while. Currently running my second contest.

25/02/2019- Punteggio: 5/5- (concorso privato)(Link alla recensione)
Canine Consultants of Chattanooga
starstarstarstarstar

Sunjava group was great to work with, and we are very pleased with the results.

Antonio Varanese - Chirurgo Plastico
starstarstarstarstar

Comunicazione efficiente, graphic designer preparato e attento alle esigenze del cliente! Soddisfatto del lavoro e della velocità nell'elaborare le modifiche richieste! Grazie!

, Roma
Concorso privato
starstarstarstarstar

This was fun. I really had no strong ideas on what I wanted for sure. Thank you to all the creative designers. Great job.

18/02/2019- Punteggio: 5/5- (concorso privato)(Link alla recensione)
Concorso privato
starstarstarstarstar

Great contest with many great designs. Designers G-Hart and Calico were both very responsive to requests to variations of their designs which helped us make a final decision. In the end it was G-Hart! Thank you to all the designers who participated and to Log Arena for providing this great platform.

18/02/2019- Punteggio: 5/5- (concorso privato)(Link alla recensione)
, Woodbine, NJ USA
Makenzie Homes
starstarstarstarstar

Excellent responses to minor directives, creative and enjoyable to interaction - true professional

13/02/2019- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Makenzie Homes(Link alla recensione)
, Houston Texas
NJHungry
starstarstarstarstar

I’m way late writing this review but his logo was great! It was used for a startup business and really captures the essence of what I was looking for! Thank you!

10/02/2019- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: NJHungry(Link alla recensione)
FORTALEZA ESPIRITUAL YOUTH
starstarstarstarstar

I love this website, we found our perfect logo for our Church

, Texas
Wiser Purpose
starstarstarstarstar

I was super impressed with the vast amount of talent and participation in the contest. It was really hard to pick one winner. Thank you to all for a great service and such professional designs and communication.

24/01/2019- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Wiser Purpose(Link alla recensione)
, Brisbane
MSR
starstarstarstarstar

I really appreciated to received lot of different design from many designer. My prefer design is from RetroMetro_Steve. Real pleasure to work with Steve. He really catch my business vision. Thanks to all to give your best !!! Vincent Roy

20/01/2019- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: MSR(Link alla recensione)
, Quebec, Canada
Pupcake Photography
starstarstarstarstar

Absolutely thrilled with my new logo! Sunjava was amazing to work with. Thank you very much!

10/01/2019- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Pupcake Photography(Link alla recensione)
, Canada
Symphony Conversion
starstarstarstarstar

Indra did a great job taking what we thought we wanted and adding to it what we didn't know we wanted. A perfect blend of listening and improving upon. A job well done!

05/01/2019- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Symphony Conversion(Link alla recensione)
, Florida, USA
KIDZ KONNECT
starstarstarstarstar

First logo which i have recived is this and iam also made a choice of same.. best of luck..

05/01/2019- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: KIDZ KONNECT(Link alla recensione)
, Hyderabad INDIA
Cara Mortgages
starstarstarstarstar

Excellent and easy designer to work with.

04/01/2019- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Cara Mortgages(Link alla recensione)
, Ontario
Nuova Laig srl - Sicurezza e igiene
starstarstarstarstar

Mi sono trovata benissimo, ottimo sito, funzionale, facile da usare, veramente ottimo. bravissimi.

, italia
Feet To The Fire Coaching
starstarstarstarstar

well done. LOVE the design

, Orlando, FL
50/50
starstarstarstarstar

did a great job and took input. By far the cleanest looks. thx

17/12/2018- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: 50/50(Link alla recensione)