Recensioni dei clienti

Leggi le opinioni dei nostri clienti sul nostro servizio di creazione di loghi tramite concorso! Inizia Subito

Giudizio medio 4.95 / 5 su 803 recensioni
N.B.: Le recensioni includono i clienti di LogoArena.com (leggi prima le recensioni in italiano)
Black scorpion properties
starstarstarstarstar

I had my logo done by logo arena a the designers that was in my contest all did a great job with there designs. i would recommend logo arena to anyone that wants to get a logo done for there business.

Black Label Sports LLC
starstarstarstarstar

Logoarena was awesome. All the artists were very accomodating and submitted re-entries really fast. In hindsight this $500 was much better spent here with so many logos to choose from than if I had spent $500 to $1000 to do it with a graphic designer. We are very happy. Mahlo

, Honolulu, Hawaii
HP Motorsport
starstarstarstarstar

Absolutely outstanding effort by all the designers involved in our logo competition and we are grateful to everyone. Blast did an amazing job with the design and captured our brief and way of thinking perfectly, we have a great design with a fun element that will be used in different ways throughout our business. Thank you logo arena and to all the wonderful designers.

19/06/2020- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: HP Motorsport(Link alla recensione)
, Australia
A&R PRESSURE WASHING, LLC
starstarstarstar

First time using Logo Arena, and I wasn't sure what to expect. I was blown away by how many logos were submitted and the creativity of the designs. I will definitely recommend to friends and family.

, NY
BASH Fitness & Nutrition
starstarstarstarstar

I loved working with LogoArena. I got so many designs to choose from, more than what was promised, and ultimately chose one that I love. LaProwBapio, the designer, was very quick to adhere to my requests and made the logo look even better than I thought it could. He was a pleasure to work with and I'd work with him again in a heartbeat. Thank you LaProwBapio and LogoArena! I recommend both 100%!

EndoRinoRoma
starstarstarstarstar

Designer molto disponibile e pronto ad assecondare le modifiche richieste in tempi brevi. Pienamente soddisfatti! Grazie!

10/06/2020- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: EndoRinoRoma(Link alla recensione)
, Monza (MB)
Concorso privato
starstarstarstarstar

Really easy to work with! I got requested revisions back very quickly and the communication was great.

01/06/2020- Punteggio: 5/5- (concorso privato)(Link alla recensione)
Essential home cleaning services
starstarstarstarstar

This was my first time using LogoArena to get my design done by a professional, without a doubt LaProwBapio came through until the very end. His services and response to my questions were very efficient and time saving, he was very helpful and professional on his approach. Overall l, I would recommend LaProwBapio for anyone, including my friends. Thank you for your professional service, Kind regards

Design/Build/Dwell or Design.Build.Dwell. or Design Build Dwell
starstarstarstarstar

This design captured the main elements I wanted to convey with a non-conventional company name simply and quickly. Each of the icons clearly defines our 3-step process for a successful renovation project and they also can stand alone without the wording for an easily identifiable logo that says what it needs to say without the use of words. The colors also help to separate the three phases as well as help soften the abruptness of 3 strong words that individually define what we do. A job well done.

, Denver
Concorso privato
starstarstarstarstar

Super responsive and very happy with the design! 100%

26/05/2020- Punteggio: 5/5- (concorso privato)(Link alla recensione)
The Eclectic Connoisseur
starstarstarstarstar

Who are you guys? Your artists are so amazing. I want to thank everyone for all there diligent hard work, revisions, time, effort and energy. This was probably one of the hardest decision I have ever made

, Canada
Destined to Reign
starstarstarstarstar

Love this!

19/05/2020- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Destined to Reign(Link alla recensione)
Steiriliu
starstarstarstarstar

Great Service. Thank you to all who participated. I appreciate this is difficult to do. Well done and thank you

15/05/2020- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Steiriliu(Link alla recensione)
, Galway
Mission Actual
starstarstarstarstar

Great product, east to work with, good communication

11/05/2020- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Mission Actual(Link alla recensione)
Studio Legale Cristofori
starstarstarstarstar

Ho apprezzato la linearità di insieme e la grafica.

, SOMMARIVA DEL BOSCO - ITALIA
Concorso privato
starstarstarstarstar

The final selection was wonderful. I additionally loved the shortened version and cannot wait to use both with our company. The designers (all, including the winner) were incredible to work with.

24/04/2020- Punteggio: 5/5- (concorso privato)(Link alla recensione)
Vava'u Volunteer Maritime Response Association (VVMRA)
starstarstarstarstar

Thank you for designing a logo that incorporated our Call Sign, Slogan, and Name while also creating an abstract pictorial mark that conveys the islands and radio communications. Well done.

, Vava;u, Kingdom of Tonga
BCI Management & Communications
starstarstarstarstar

RetroMetro_Steve was awesome. He really worked with me to get exactly what I was looking for. Thanks Steve. Great Job!

Concorso privato
starstarstarstarstar

Creative design, modern, versatile, high-end. Everything we could have hoped for. Love love love. TY!

03/04/2020- Punteggio: 5/5- (concorso privato)(Link alla recensione)
i Barba
starstarstarstarstar

Prima volta che abbiamo utilizzato un concorso, designers molto disponibili e attivi. Siamo molto contenti. Grazie

02/04/2020- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: i Barba(Link alla recensione)