Recensioni dei clienti

Leggi le opinioni dei nostri clienti sul nostro servizio di creazione di loghi tramite concorso! Inizia Subito

Giudizio medio 4.95 / 5 su 695 recensioni
N.B.: Le recensioni includono i clienti di LogoArena.com (leggi prima le recensioni in italiano)
Conquer Programming
starstarstarstarstar

Sigra did a great job -- this logo expresses exactly the sentiment I was after, and will be used as the visual representation for my training company.

30/10/2018- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Conquer Programming(Link alla recensione)
, California
LIJ P1094051
starstarstarstarstar

Hollander did a great job-- we all really love the logo. This is designer is super talented and has a great sense of what clients want in a logo.

25/10/2018- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: LIJ P1094051(Link alla recensione)
RASHA
starstarstarstarstar

I highly recommend Logo Arena and will use again.

20/10/2018- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: RASHA(Link alla recensione)
CHINA SPRING COLLISION & RESTORATION
starstarstarstarstar

this is an awesome way to get your logo:)

, Waco, TX
Concorso privato
starstarstarstarstar

RetroMetro Steve is extremely professional. Not only did he provide me with the best designs, but he was very cordial and easy to work with. Every time I wanted to make a change during the design process, he was responsive and attentive to every detail. He went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with the outcome. I would highly recommend RetroMetro_Steve for anyone looking to develop a professional logo for their business!

10/10/2018- Punteggio: 5/5- (concorso privato)(Link alla recensione)
, New York, NY
Chyva
starstarstarstarstar

I would like to thank all participants for your drafts and ideas! It wasn’t easy to choose. Lots of success to everyone!

26/09/2018- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Chyva(Link alla recensione)
Ortognatica Roma - OT
starstarstarstarstar

Designer molto dotato, ha seguito le indicazioni alla perfezione ed è riuscito a innovare ogni volta con proposte sempre di ottimo livello. Molto disponibile. Consigliatissimo

, roma
Actino
starstarstarstarstar

LaProwBapio did a great job in working with me to design the final image. This image actually stood out from the very beginning as a simple, yet descriptive design. LaProwBapio took into consideration many of the aspects I had been looking for in a logo and I think the design came out very well. Thank you LaProwBapio

10/09/2018- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Actino(Link alla recensione)
Six Sigma Tuning
starstarstarstarstar

I cant believe i didnt review this until now. PERFECT logo. Exactly what I wanted, thank again!

10/09/2018- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Six Sigma Tuning(Link alla recensione)
, Ohio
Newman Land Company
starstarstarstarstar

We are so excited about are phenomenal logo!! LaProwBapio is not only a great designer but very responsive.

31/08/2018- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Newman Land Company(Link alla recensione)
, United States
H&A
starstarstarstarstar

Thank you so much for designing our family business's logo. It suits us so well!

31/08/2018- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: H&A(Link alla recensione)
, Vancouver, Canada
SodoVillage.com
starstarstarstarstar

Excellent Job! Very Creative:)

20/08/2018- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: SodoVillage.com(Link alla recensione)
, Orlando, FL
Satish Nayak, MD, PA
starstarstarstarstar

Nice, simple, visually pleasing and communicates idea very well. Good job !

, ANDREWS, TEXAS, USA
FRUITINIE
starstarstarstarstar

Hello Congratulations on winning You deserve to win because of your sophisticated taste and quick understanding of the idea of the logo and also the speed with which you respond to the logo We look forward to continuing to work together on new projects Best regards

14/08/2018- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: FRUITINIE(Link alla recensione)
, KSA - RIYADH
Inmobiliaria Albigal S.A de C.V.
starstarstarstarstar

Great experience. Went above and beyond our expectations. The interface, communication and responsiveness with the designer was amazing. Great full for all the drafts ideas and options!

Stress Less Handyman Service, LLC
starstarstarstarstar

I am incredibly happy with Logo Arena and all the designers that contributed entries into my contest. They all took my feedback with grace and made revisions promptly. It was a very hard decision as many of the designs would have been a great logo, but the one I chose was an early favorite. Communicating with the designers and support staff was easy. The entire process was actually a lot of fun!

, Valatie, NY USA
Condition One Strength and Conditioning
starstarstarstarstar

Terrific Designs submitted and quickly adjusted logo to meet our needs! Will contact them for work in the future!

Wisconsin Hero Outdoors®
starstarstarstarstar

Designer was very responsive and produced exceptional options. The process was very easy,

, Wisconsin, USA
Ball Park Partners
starstarstarstarstar

this was my first experience with a logo contest and was extremely impressed with the designers - their creativity and ongoing efforts. we are pleased with the results.

23/07/2018- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Ball Park Partners(Link alla recensione)
, Houston
LĀDĒ Tennis
starstarstarstarstar

Got just what I needed!

09/07/2018- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: LĀDĒ Tennis(Link alla recensione)
, Savannah , Ga