Recensioni dei clienti

Leggi le opinioni dei nostri clienti sul nostro servizio di creazione di loghi tramite concorso! Inizia Subito

Giudizio medio 4.95 / 5 su 787 recensioni
N.B.: Le recensioni includono i clienti di LogoArena.com (leggi prima le recensioni in italiano)
Vava'u Volunteer Maritime Response Association (VVMRA)
starstarstarstarstar

Thank you for designing a logo that incorporated our Call Sign, Slogan, and Name while also creating an abstract pictorial mark that conveys the islands and radio communications. Well done.

, Vava;u, Kingdom of Tonga
BCI Management & Communications
starstarstarstarstar

RetroMetro_Steve was awesome. He really worked with me to get exactly what I was looking for. Thanks Steve. Great Job!

Concorso privato
starstarstarstarstar

Creative design, modern, versatile, high-end. Everything we could have hoped for. Love love love. TY!

03/04/2020- Punteggio: 5/5- (concorso privato)(Link alla recensione)
i Barba
starstarstarstarstar

Prima volta che abbiamo utilizzato un concorso, designers molto disponibili e attivi. Siamo molto contenti. Grazie

02/04/2020- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: i Barba(Link alla recensione)
BULLET DIESEL
starstarstarstarstar

I wanted a logo that was professional, represented truck repair, and most of all that was bold. The designer BLAST absolutely nailed it! I was given multiple excellent designs from BLAST witch helped me decide witch direction I wanted to go with my logo design. Very satisfied with Logo Arena and the designer BLAST!

30/03/2020- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: BULLET DIESEL(Link alla recensione)
, United States- Richmond, VA
Padel X
starstarstarstarstar

We are very happy with the work Tuan did for us regarding our Padel X logo. We managed to make our tweeks and updates easily. Also, every size and format was provided when finalized.

27/03/2020- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Padel X(Link alla recensione)
, Norway
Agent Near You
starstarstarstarstar

What a great experience with very talented and creative designers!

25/03/2020- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Agent Near You(Link alla recensione)
, Texas
America Unboxed
starstarstarstarstar

This designer worked extremely hard to answer my multiple requests for design changes. Very easy to work with and a complete professional. Also, an amazing talent.

22/03/2020- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: America Unboxed(Link alla recensione)
Kirsten Rose Doherty
starstarstarstarstar

Great experience. All of the designers that participated were patient with multiple revision requests. We had so many great choices, it was hard to make a decision. It was an overall great experience and we would not hesitate to participate again.

, United States
Boxing Bunnies
starstarstarstarstar

Absolutely outstanding work and communication. This design outdid anything I could have imagined on my own by miles and miles. Thank you for your amazing brain and putting the logo I couldn't picture to paper. Truly awesome!

28/02/2020- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Boxing Bunnies(Link alla recensione)
Contouring by Kate
starstarstarstarstar

A wonderful experience. Designer was quick to respond with multiple change requests. Very happy with my final result.

07/02/2020- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Contouring by Kate(Link alla recensione)
Concorso privato
starstarstarstarstar

A very unique and bold design. Could not be happier with the results of this contest and all of the talent involved! Thank you!

31/12/2019- Punteggio: 5/5- (concorso privato)(Link alla recensione)
, Pennsylvania
Custom Finish Tile & Stone Inc
starstarstarstarstar

We love your service, and will definitely recommend it to others!

Cellutech International
starstarstarstarstar

Steve was prompt with following directions on requested revisions. He reached out with frequent emails asking questions and offering to change anything. Great to work with!

, Utah
All American Liberty Mortgage, Inc.
starstarstarstarstar

Awesome way to select a logo. I love the many creative ideas that were displayed. The choice for the final one was difficult. I am so excited to RE-Brand our company.

, Coeur d'Alene, Idaho
Concorso privato
starstarstarstarstar

We ended up with an excellent Logo that we are very happy with. The designers I communicated with were all professional and worked hard to make specific modifications to their designs based on feedback. I would most definitely recommend Logo Arena to anyone looking to choose from a wide variety of options..a high quality, professional logo. The winning designer from my contest LaProwBapio who did an amazing job listening to what I wanted yet putting own design to encompass all requests. Thank you!

16/12/2019- Punteggio: 5/5- (concorso privato)(Link alla recensione)
, Seattle WA USA
Turbina-team
starstarstarstarstar

Really professional and fast with my requests! Suggested!

30/11/2019- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Turbina-team(Link alla recensione)
, Milan, Italy
Thought Innovators
starstarstarstarstar

All the different design operations were responsive and presented good designs. Mediazona, the winner of our contest, did an amazing job hearing what we wanted, thinking outside the box, and delivering our design. We are a transformational company and they delivered a transformational design. They also worked additionally with us to get the right colors and look. Very professional experience.

19/11/2019- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Thought Innovators(Link alla recensione)
Immobiliare Prima
starstarstarstar

Ho trovato molta professionalità e altrettanta disponibilità oltre a decisa pazienza per cercare in tutto e per tutto di trovare la soluzione migliore alle nostre esigenze!!!

19/11/2019- Punteggio: 4/5- Contest: Immobiliare Prima(Link alla recensione)
, Bergamo
The Star Crawl
starstarstarstarstar

Love the concept, Denzu was super fast communicating and updating exactly what I needed! Beautiful work!!!!

12/11/2019- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: The Star Crawl(Link alla recensione)
, New York