Recensioni dei clienti

Leggi le opinioni dei nostri clienti sul nostro servizio di creazione di loghi tramite concorso! Inizia Subito

Giudizio medio 4.95 / 5 su 794 recensioni
N.B.: Le recensioni includono i clienti di LogoArena.com (leggi prima le recensioni in italiano)
Concorso privato
starstarstarstarstar

Super responsive and very happy with the design! 100%

26/05/2020- Punteggio: 5/5- (concorso privato)(Link alla recensione)
The Eclectic Connoisseur
starstarstarstarstar

Who are you guys? Your artists are so amazing. I want to thank everyone for all there diligent hard work, revisions, time, effort and energy. This was probably one of the hardest decision I have ever made

, Canada
Destined to Reign
starstarstarstarstar

Love this!

19/05/2020- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Destined to Reign(Link alla recensione)
Steiriliu
starstarstarstarstar

Great Service. Thank you to all who participated. I appreciate this is difficult to do. Well done and thank you

15/05/2020- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Steiriliu(Link alla recensione)
, Galway
Mission Actual
starstarstarstarstar

Great product, east to work with, good communication

11/05/2020- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Mission Actual(Link alla recensione)
Studio Legale Cristofori
starstarstarstarstar

Ho apprezzato la linearità di insieme e la grafica.

, SOMMARIVA DEL BOSCO - ITALIA
Concorso privato
starstarstarstarstar

The final selection was wonderful. I additionally loved the shortened version and cannot wait to use both with our company. The designers (all, including the winner) were incredible to work with.

24/04/2020- Punteggio: 5/5- (concorso privato)(Link alla recensione)
Vava'u Volunteer Maritime Response Association (VVMRA)
starstarstarstarstar

Thank you for designing a logo that incorporated our Call Sign, Slogan, and Name while also creating an abstract pictorial mark that conveys the islands and radio communications. Well done.

, Vava;u, Kingdom of Tonga
BCI Management & Communications
starstarstarstarstar

RetroMetro_Steve was awesome. He really worked with me to get exactly what I was looking for. Thanks Steve. Great Job!

Concorso privato
starstarstarstarstar

Creative design, modern, versatile, high-end. Everything we could have hoped for. Love love love. TY!

03/04/2020- Punteggio: 5/5- (concorso privato)(Link alla recensione)
i Barba
starstarstarstarstar

Prima volta che abbiamo utilizzato un concorso, designers molto disponibili e attivi. Siamo molto contenti. Grazie

02/04/2020- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: i Barba(Link alla recensione)
BULLET DIESEL
starstarstarstarstar

I wanted a logo that was professional, represented truck repair, and most of all that was bold. The designer BLAST absolutely nailed it! I was given multiple excellent designs from BLAST witch helped me decide witch direction I wanted to go with my logo design. Very satisfied with Logo Arena and the designer BLAST!

30/03/2020- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: BULLET DIESEL(Link alla recensione)
, United States- Richmond, VA
Padel X
starstarstarstarstar

We are very happy with the work Tuan did for us regarding our Padel X logo. We managed to make our tweeks and updates easily. Also, every size and format was provided when finalized.

27/03/2020- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Padel X(Link alla recensione)
, Norway
Agent Near You
starstarstarstarstar

What a great experience with very talented and creative designers!

25/03/2020- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Agent Near You(Link alla recensione)
, Texas
America Unboxed
starstarstarstarstar

This designer worked extremely hard to answer my multiple requests for design changes. Very easy to work with and a complete professional. Also, an amazing talent.

22/03/2020- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: America Unboxed(Link alla recensione)
Kirsten Rose Doherty
starstarstarstarstar

Great experience. All of the designers that participated were patient with multiple revision requests. We had so many great choices, it was hard to make a decision. It was an overall great experience and we would not hesitate to participate again.

, United States
Boxing Bunnies
starstarstarstarstar

Absolutely outstanding work and communication. This design outdid anything I could have imagined on my own by miles and miles. Thank you for your amazing brain and putting the logo I couldn't picture to paper. Truly awesome!

28/02/2020- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Boxing Bunnies(Link alla recensione)
Contouring by Kate
starstarstarstarstar

A wonderful experience. Designer was quick to respond with multiple change requests. Very happy with my final result.

07/02/2020- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Contouring by Kate(Link alla recensione)
Concorso privato
starstarstarstarstar

A very unique and bold design. Could not be happier with the results of this contest and all of the talent involved! Thank you!

31/12/2019- Punteggio: 5/5- (concorso privato)(Link alla recensione)
, Pennsylvania
Custom Finish Tile & Stone Inc
starstarstarstarstar

We love your service, and will definitely recommend it to others!