Recensioni dei clienti

Leggi le opinioni dei nostri clienti sul nostro servizio di creazione di loghi tramite concorso! Inizia Subito

Giudizio medio 4.95 / 5 su 822 recensioni
N.B.: Le recensioni includono i clienti di LogoArena.com (leggi prima le recensioni in italiano)
SafeGuard Home Inspection
starstarstarstarstar

I am so happy that I found LogoArena! The process was very simple and straightforward...and best of all I got back 150 different fantastic designs. The changes and adjustments I requested for each was easy, and timely done. And, in the end I got a logo that I am happy with that stayed true to my brand while being fresh and updated.

, Connecticut, USA
Rockstar Floor Care
starstarstarstarstar

Easy to use. the amount of great designs coming through is impressive. Very happy to use Logo Arena and I'll be recommending to anyone looking to get a logo designed

25/11/2020- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Rockstar Floor Care(Link alla recensione)
, Melbourne, Australia
Pacific Proform
starstarstarstar

The LogoArena method was cost effective with final results being thorough and high quality. RetroRetro Steve was a pleasure to work with while fine-tuning the final design

25/11/2020- Punteggio: 4/5- Contest: Pacific Proform(Link alla recensione)
, Oregon
Davidson Mick Team
starstarstarstarstar

Wonder design; super easy to get edits from and really nailed the original description of Navy, Green, White, simple and classy.

25/11/2020- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Davidson Mick Team(Link alla recensione)
, Georgia
Ekim & Company
starstarstarstarstar

Great job this was a tough one but took advice well Thanks!

12/11/2020- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Ekim & Company(Link alla recensione)
Be The Lead
starstarstarstarstar

Amazing design work, great communication and very professional. Responded fast and made all the adjustments I asked for! I would totally use this designer again and trust him and his work.

23/10/2020- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Be The Lead(Link alla recensione)
, USA
Arktos Environmental LLC
starstarstarstarstar

We really love our new logo. This process was easy to follow and produced great results. All the credit goes to the artists. Each artist we communicated with and requested edits from responded proptly and with great results. We would recommend this service to anyone looking for a logo.

, Pittsburgh, PA
ClinicSoftware.com
starstarstarstarstar

Just a professional designer. ;)

28/09/2020- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: ClinicSoftware.com(Link alla recensione)
Diversity in Dermatology
starstarstarstarstar

RetroMetro Steve rocks with his logos and icons. Great job Steve.

Veteran Delivery Service Inc.
starstarstarstarstar

Very easy to work with. Took direction very well and created a fantastic design logo.

NRG Financial or just NRG
starstarstarstarstar

Great way to have a team work on your logo! I will be using this again.

, Ventura, California
BootYcamp
starstarstarstarstar

Awesome attention to detail and it's one of those logo that you see something new every-time you look at it. Genius!

30/08/2020- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: BootYcamp(Link alla recensione)
Echoing Light Gallery
starstarstarstarstar

Thank you to all the designers that submitted over 100 different entries. They were all quite amazing and it was really tough to select one. LOGOARENA made the process possible and I would recommend this service to any business looking for a professional logo.

, Brisbane, Australia
EURIFINANCE
starstarstarstarstar

Ho lavorato on LaProwBapio ed è un bravissimo professionista. Ho chiesto consigli, modifiche e supporto per arrivare al miglior logo possibile. Lavora con estrema disponibilità e competenza! I miei complimenti al Designer!

17/07/2020- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: EURIFINANCE(Link alla recensione)
Padel Greece
starstarstarstarstar

This logo is exceptional. Simple, elegant, and very clear as to what it represents. Money well spent to a service very well organized. Very good and professional designers

14/07/2020- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Padel Greece(Link alla recensione)
, Athens, Greece
LKNGD
starstarstarstarstar

All the designers were great and very professional. Got many options on a simple design and was very hard to choose. The process was simple and fun . Thank you would use again and refer others to use!

01/07/2020- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: LKNGD(Link alla recensione)
, Texas
Double Trouble Cutting Boards
starstarstarstarstar

Great work by all participants!! Job well done, and keep up the good work. I will be back with other projects.

Plugin Optics
starstarstarstarstar

Blast is an amazing designer who went above and beyond to deliver a world class logo. We cannot thank you enough!

29/06/2020- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Plugin Optics(Link alla recensione)
, Florida U.S.
Boo & Zu
starstarstarstarstar

I am amazed at the quality of the work I was sent! I got almost 100 entries. I got so many great options it was almost too much. I’m very happy with the results, and the process!

23/06/2020- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Boo & Zu(Link alla recensione)
Black scorpion properties
starstarstarstarstar

I had my logo done by logo arena a the designers that was in my contest all did a great job with there designs. i would recommend logo arena to anyone that wants to get a logo done for there business.