Recensioni dei clienti

Leggi le opinioni dei nostri clienti sul nostro servizio di creazione di loghi tramite concorso! Inizia Subito

Giudizio medio 4.95 / 5 su 751 recensioni
N.B.: Le recensioni includono i clienti di LogoArena.com (leggi prima le recensioni in italiano)
PERL0'
starstarstarstarstar

This logo is Simple & modern exactly what i was looking for. Keep up the good work.

19/05/2013- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: PERL0'(Link alla recensione)
, Brooklyn ny
Moore Solutions
starstarstarstarstar

Exceptional value! The process and the results were outstanding. Being able to provide feedback and direction was very valuable. Getting feedback from my colleagues that know design was particularly useful.

17/05/2013- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Moore Solutions(Link alla recensione)
Hair Extension Warehouse
starstarstarstarstar

So happy with my logo! What a great way to get artwork done for your brand. There was some great artwork to choose from making it difficult to choose a winner... Thank you to everyone who contributed to my contest :)

, Australia
RightWay Tax Solutions
starstarstarstarstar

Super process...VERY interactive and fun!!! Great final product :)

, California
Arabella Haute Photography
starstarstarstarstar

This has been a fantastic way to showcase many ideas and concepts. So many great logos made it difficult to choose! Very happy with the design concept. Working with all the designers was easy and they promptly responded to all requests. Would certainly recommend this to anyone starting a new business or wishing to redefine their business model! Thank you logo Arena!!

, United States
First Rites
starstarstarstarstar

Excellent work. Rays was vey responsive and helped with suggested changes and provided complete files for our use. We would use him again ! Thank you Rays and thank you Logo Arena !

16/05/2013- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: First Rites(Link alla recensione)
, New Zealand
Scare Away Cancer
starstarstarstarstar

Starting our 3rd year for our Scare Away Cancer event we thought it was important to move from a homemade logo to a more professional look. By using logo arena we were presented with a number of great logos from very talented artists. In the end, the logo we chose was a perfect fit for event and what we are trying to get across. The artist was eager to work with us, making suggested revisions throughout the process. I can't say enough good things about my first experience with Logo Arena and I will definitely suggest this service to others.

13/05/2013- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Scare Away Cancer(Link alla recensione)
, Omaha, Nebraska
Printstudion
starstarstarstarstar

I was looking for a logo with text + symbol that can be used separated from each other and still look good. I got lots of different designs from the winning designer. I´m very pleased with the result and can´t wait to get started with my new profile.

13/05/2013- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Printstudion(Link alla recensione)
, Gothenburg Sweden
Juice Life
starstarstarstarstar

this service was excellent and would recommend it to anyone

13/05/2013- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Juice Life(Link alla recensione)
, uk
SeoYou
starstarstarstarstar

great job, totally and precisely based on the brief, being the first designer that took all the details under consideration before submitting his first suggestion! Thanks!

12/05/2013- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: SeoYou(Link alla recensione)
, Greece
An Act of Random Kindess
starstarstarstarstar

This logo is everything we asked for, it was a great job and even took into account my own typo mistake. Great job by a designer with a great future! Keep up the good work and I cannot wait to see your work in the future!

, Hughson, CA
FizzButter
starstarstarstarstar

Outstanding work with amazing style. We are so glad we used Logo Arena and found this amazing artist as the results were everything we had hoped for but even BETTER. All AI files were perfectly layered & clean for easy control over any editing. 100% satisfied and would recommend to anyone wanting a tight, professional, stylish design.

11/05/2013- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: FizzButter(Link alla recensione)
, California, USA
Rx Tutoring
starstarstarstarstar

I would use this service again without reservation. The quality of the designer's work made it challenging for me to select one best design.

09/05/2013- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Rx Tutoring(Link alla recensione)
, California
BTC Digital
starstarstarstarstar

This designer is amazing! Logo was spot on with requirements and the designer submitted many revisions based on feedback! You need him "realdreemz" in your contest!

09/05/2013- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: BTC Digital(Link alla recensione)
, United States
LoveTheBelt.com
starstarstarstarstar

Very pleased with the results. Thank you very much.

09/05/2013- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: LoveTheBelt.com(Link alla recensione)
, USA
Acuma
starstarstarstarstar

Hi thank you for your efforts and input during the contest, there were many entries which meant choosing was a hard decision, but were were impressed with the use of the logo and colours

03/05/2013- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Acuma(Link alla recensione)
, Cayman Islands
CPJD Capital Advisors, LLC.
starstarstarstarstar

The absolute best experience. Lots of first class choices. Once the winner was chosen, the designer was extremely professional and responsive to our logo format request. There is no doubt that I would recommend and use them again. Thank you.

, Florida, USA
STARelief and Pet Assistance
starstarstarstarstar

Our logo designer was GREAT!! We love our new look. LogoArena is very easy to use and such great talent.

, Stamford, Ct
Midway Gourmet
starstarstarstar

I really liked the way the designers worked hard to get me what I needed for a logo. and the LOGO Arena site was very helpful in accomodating my needs as I was traveling extensively. they provided me with updates. overall the experience was very good

29/04/2013- Punteggio: 4/5- Contest: Midway Gourmet(Link alla recensione)
, Phx AZ
SupraSapiens
starstarstarstarstar

Great work and great customer service. Very happy!!

29/04/2013- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: SupraSapiens(Link alla recensione)
, New York