Recensioni dei clienti

Leggi le opinioni dei nostri clienti sul nostro servizio di creazione di loghi tramite concorso! Inizia Subito

Giudizio medio 4.95 / 5 su 787 recensioni
N.B.: Le recensioni includono i clienti di LogoArena.com (leggi prima le recensioni in italiano)
Have Chickens Will Travel
starstarstarstarstar

We loved our logo design experience with Logo Arena! The designers were fabulous!

, Michigan, USA
CPAP4.ME
starstarstarstarstar

I could not have been happier with the design process. Over 15 different designers submitting almost 100 designs, this is a great value. The hardest part is deciding which one is the best because there are so many great ideas in the mix. I will definitely recommend this to anyone needing a logo designed.

11/07/2013- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: CPAP4.ME(Link alla recensione)
, Texas
HOA Pool Services
starstarstarstarstar

LOGO ARENA is the best concept out there for assisting a business in creating a custom, professional Logo for their company at a very affordable price. The process to set up a contest was very easy and the different designers from around the world were so creative and attentive! The only difficult part of the whole process was deciding upon just one logo! Thank you WANS for creating the perfect logo and for being so patient and helpful through the creative process!

09/07/2013- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: HOA Pool Services(Link alla recensione)
, Sacramento, California
Art et Paysage
starstarstarstarstar

This was an exciting and wonderful experience. The quality of submission, ideas, concept and choices were just amazing. No single designer can give this wide range of concepts to select from. The designers are wonderful and extremely responsive to comments and willing to adjust their design based on comments. The website is "perfect". Very clear, easy from beginning to end and has all the tools required to manage the process. 100% recommended.

04/07/2013- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Art et Paysage(Link alla recensione)
, Switzerland
Project Management Institute Queensland
starstarstarstarstar

Not only did Steve come up with an excellent logo, his ongoing support, patience, attentiveness and professionalism scored big with us. He was able to assist with some additional requests outside the scope of this logo and deliver quality every time. Highly recommended.

, Brisbane, Australia
MELIA PROPERTIES
starstarstarstarstar

I am very pleased with the designers' interest and on-going communication throughout the entire process. I had nearly 90 designs in a week! Its a great service.

03/07/2013- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: MELIA PROPERTIES(Link alla recensione)
, Virginia
highllow
starstarstarstarstar

Very good website for logo contest .. easy to use, high level of competitors.

28/06/2013- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: highllow(Link alla recensione)
, Geneva
Ultra Health
starstarstarstarstar

The process of receiving logo designs went very smoothly. The choices were better than expected. The interest was impressive. And the resulting logo exceeded our expectations!

22/06/2013- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Ultra Health(Link alla recensione)
, Arizona, USA
Caspian Kabob
starstarstarstarstar

The process was a little scary because there were so few entries until the last minute, but luckily DBanks was working with me from the beginning, responding to my input on the designs and ultimately created this beauty which we have been getting a lot of compliments on it. We love it!

21/06/2013- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Caspian Kabob(Link alla recensione)
, Portland, OR
Looking Glass
starstarstarstarstar

The designers were all very enthusiastic, creative, and responsive to my comments. It was a hard decision with some really thoughtful entries, and the process really made me re-evaluate the brand I want my business to portray.

21/06/2013- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Looking Glass(Link alla recensione)
, Portland, OR
Santa Fe Halfway Inn
starstarstarstarstar

Great way to have a logo designed! If I only knew about this site years ago..... The only difficulty is to turn down many many great designs and dedicated designers in the process.... I would recommend logoareana.com to anyone in need of a great corporate identity.

, Panama (the Netherlands)
Trouwfotosenzo
starstarstarstarstar

What a great service by logo arena.com and what a perfect way of communication by our winning designer Sans. We're thrilled with the final outcome of our logo!

21/06/2013- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Trouwfotosenzo(Link alla recensione)
, The Netherlands
Woodpecker
starstarstarstarstar

Great logo! Thank you all for participating in the contest :)

19/06/2013- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Woodpecker(Link alla recensione)
, Mississauga, ON
Zigity Travel
starstarstarstarstar

I am very pleased to have selected my winning logo from jackois1. Jackois1 was very easy to work with, provided fast responses to my feedback, and closely listened to my requirements which resulted in an excellent logo design!!!

19/06/2013- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Zigity Travel(Link alla recensione)
, Atlanta, GA USA
TMG Solutions
starstarstarstarstar

Great experience! There were too many great logos to choose from it made it hard. When I saw this one, I knew this was exactly what I was looking for!

18/06/2013- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: TMG Solutions(Link alla recensione)
, Boston, MA
Rustique
starstarstarstarstar

This company worked very hard on this design. In the end, they got it exactly right. They gave us many options through the whole process, and managed to stay a step ahead of the competition all the time. We are very happy with their work.

18/06/2013- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Rustique(Link alla recensione)
, Salem
Markit Share Builders
starstarstarstar

Great work. Thanks for the designs

ElegantePenner.no
starstarstarstarstar

Designer captured the concept of our business perfectly!

14/06/2013- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: ElegantePenner.no(Link alla recensione)
, Oslo, Norway
Gracie's Kitchens
starstarstarstarstar

It was so hard to pick a winner all the designers did a fantastic job.

14/06/2013- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Gracie's Kitchens(Link alla recensione)
, 211 food terminal plaza new haven ct 06511
Nassau Suffolk Hardware
starstarstarstarstar

Steve made picking a logo so easy. He was always ready to try something else to make me happy. He really went above and beyond what i expected. The whole process was a pleasure. I highly recommend Steve and the whole gang at LogoArena. I will use them again.

, New York