Recensioni dei clienti

Leggi le opinioni dei nostri clienti sul nostro servizio di creazione di loghi tramite concorso! Inizia Subito

Giudizio medio 4.95 / 5 su 734 recensioni
N.B.: Le recensioni includono i clienti di LogoArena.com (leggi prima le recensioni in italiano)
NJHungry
starstarstarstarstar

I’m way late writing this review but his logo was great! It was used for a startup business and really captures the essence of what I was looking for! Thank you!

10/02/2019- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: NJHungry(Link alla recensione)
FORTALEZA ESPIRITUAL YOUTH
starstarstarstarstar

I love this website, we found our perfect logo for our Church

, Texas
Wiser Purpose
starstarstarstarstar

I was super impressed with the vast amount of talent and participation in the contest. It was really hard to pick one winner. Thank you to all for a great service and such professional designs and communication.

24/01/2019- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Wiser Purpose(Link alla recensione)
, Brisbane
MSR
starstarstarstarstar

I really appreciated to received lot of different design from many designer. My prefer design is from RetroMetro_Steve. Real pleasure to work with Steve. He really catch my business vision. Thanks to all to give your best !!! Vincent Roy

20/01/2019- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: MSR(Link alla recensione)
, Quebec, Canada
Pupcake Photography
starstarstarstarstar

Absolutely thrilled with my new logo! Sunjava was amazing to work with. Thank you very much!

10/01/2019- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Pupcake Photography(Link alla recensione)
, Canada
Symphony Conversion
starstarstarstarstar

Indra did a great job taking what we thought we wanted and adding to it what we didn't know we wanted. A perfect blend of listening and improving upon. A job well done!

05/01/2019- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Symphony Conversion(Link alla recensione)
, Florida, USA
KIDZ KONNECT
starstarstarstarstar

First logo which i have recived is this and iam also made a choice of same.. best of luck..

05/01/2019- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: KIDZ KONNECT(Link alla recensione)
, Hyderabad INDIA
Cara Mortgages
starstarstarstarstar

Excellent and easy designer to work with.

04/01/2019- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Cara Mortgages(Link alla recensione)
, Ontario
Nuova Laig srl - Sicurezza e igiene
starstarstarstarstar

Mi sono trovata benissimo, ottimo sito, funzionale, facile da usare, veramente ottimo. bravissimi.

, italia
Feet To The Fire Coaching
starstarstarstarstar

well done. LOVE the design

, Orlando, FL
50/50
starstarstarstarstar

did a great job and took input. By far the cleanest looks. thx

17/12/2018- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: 50/50(Link alla recensione)
Contactia
starstarstarstarstar

We got a logo we're excited about, many strong options from which to choose and a perfectly simple and smooth process! Very happy and will be back for future logo needs.

11/12/2018- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Contactia(Link alla recensione)
, Springfield, Missouri
Peaceful Pelvis Physical Therapy
starstarstarstar

Nice logo designs. Responsive and willing to make modifications.

Concorso privato
starstarstarstarstar

Imagining trying to find the time to talk with a one graphic designer is daunting alone but LogoArena made this process uber easy AND exposes your logo creation of designers all over the world!. I simply described the company's MO and within 24 hours I had quality logos to review. Cannot express enough how simple but also fun working with LogoArena has been. Will definitely use in the future and refer all my business contacts and friends to this site.

10/12/2018- Punteggio: 5/5- (concorso privato)(Link alla recensione)
, Orlando, Florida
Concorso privato
starstarstarstarstar

Absolutely great contest!! Very creative across the board and it was really tough to decide in the end with so many great variations on the theme itself!! I will definitely come back for future logo design contests as I have many more of these ventures forthcoming.

06/12/2018- Punteggio: 5/5- (concorso privato)(Link alla recensione)
Wing kings
starstarstarstarstar

Thank you for a great logo, it was just what I wanted.

28/11/2018- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Wing kings(Link alla recensione)
, Brooklyn NY
Concorso privato
starstarstarstarstar

Fernando was great to work with. Each time we asked for modifications he was quick to make them. Would highly recommend.

19/11/2018- Punteggio: 5/5- (concorso privato)(Link alla recensione)
, North Dakota
Concorso privato
starstarstarstarstar

Thank you all for such great logo entries. It was a very hard decision to pick one winner. I needed several workmates to help me decide. I like so many of the logos. LogoArena is a great way to find designers from all over the world. LogoArena is a great tool for working together.

15/11/2018- Punteggio: 5/5- (concorso privato)(Link alla recensione)
, California, US
Complete Mobile Canning
starstarstarstarstar

Logoarena was a fantastic, cost efficient way for us to get a fantastic logo designed for our company. We were easily able to ask for multiple revisions and suggest new ideas.

, Athens, GA
Conquer Programming
starstarstarstarstar

Sigra did a great job -- this logo expresses exactly the sentiment I was after, and will be used as the visual representation for my training company.

30/10/2018- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Conquer Programming(Link alla recensione)
, California