Recensioni dei clienti

Leggi le opinioni dei nostri clienti sul nostro servizio di creazione di loghi tramite concorso! Inizia Subito

Giudizio medio 4.95 / 5 su 734 recensioni
N.B.: Le recensioni includono i clienti di LogoArena.com (leggi prima le recensioni in italiano)
Glo Organic Tan
starstarstarstarstar

Amazing Designer and I couldn't be happier with my logo design. Very easy to work with and listened to my needs and changes and executed on my concept. Wonderful work!!!! I thank her very very much!

18/11/2012- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Glo Organic Tan(Link alla recensione)
, Dallas, TX
PME Solutions
starstarstarstarstar

First experience in crowd-sourcing. It was a very nice experience! I recommend it !

16/11/2012- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: PME Solutions(Link alla recensione)
, Quebec, Canada
Bianco Bespoke
starstarstarstarstar

Realdreemz was an absolute pleasure to work with! Designs were altered to our exact specifications and send back lighting fast! This designer is HIGHLY recommended!!! We will definitely be using this designer for future work and will be sending all our clients and friends their way!

16/11/2012- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Bianco Bespoke(Link alla recensione)
, Columbus, OH
Dr.Nasir General Dentistry
starstarstarstar

It was a great experience!

Pin Passion
starstarstarstarstar

WOW!!! Outstanding on all levels! This Logo likely will be Historic! Too say am pleased, is an understatement! Excellence work!

15/11/2012- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Pin Passion(Link alla recensione)
, West Kelowna BC Canada
The NET Solution
starstarstarstarstar

Outstanding! Amazing designs, you guys put so much heart in your designs! Great work! Super happy! This is the only place to get a logo!

14/11/2012- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: The NET Solution(Link alla recensione)
, West Kelowna BC Canada
Fresh Juice Bar
starstarstarstarstar

This concept is such and amazing opportunity to gain a diverse spectrum of ideas! Each artist worked so hard, taking feedback all throughout the process. I would love to give a 1st place to several of the entries! Thank you to logo arena!!

13/11/2012- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Fresh Juice Bar(Link alla recensione)
, Palm Desert, CA
InKelowna.NET
starstarstarstarstar

The logo is too great! The people are going to go nuts over this! This logo completely showcases how remarkable being in Kelowna is! Thanks so much! This logo not only shows off Kelowna but the beauty of being in from British Columbia Canada! We are truly bless!

12/11/2012- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: InKelowna.NET(Link alla recensione)
, West Kelowna BC Canada
Big Deals Today
starstarstarstarstar

This has been a great experience! I love Logo Arena! The Designers here are the best of the best! There is no better place to get logos! Great work! Love it!

12/11/2012- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Big Deals Today(Link alla recensione)
, West Kelowna
Restaurant Seating Supply.Com
starstarstarstarstar

There are lots of incredible talent at Logo Arena, but Realdreemz Held the #1 position from the very beginning of our contest. He is a truly gifted designer at work with His incredible talents. His portfolio will speak for itself!

, South Carolina
Salefish Asia
starstarstarstarstar

Thank you LogoArena and Realdreemz, the contest winner. I love Sandeep's use of colors and his simple, yet elegant design. The green swoosh was a great addition and brings meaning to the logo (reliability). This was a very enjoyable experience and I truly liked the interaction with the designers as the contest progressed. Thanks again and I'll definitely tell others.

12/11/2012- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Salefish Asia(Link alla recensione)
, Singapore
Korke
starstarstarstar

This was really a tough contest. The quality was high and the entries excellent. All the designers were quick to react to any change request and desiring to improve their entries more every time. Although it certainly need additional teaks and changes, the winner was finally selected because it proposed a very intelligent approach. The lizard is not that obvious and is visible to the eye when looking closer and letting the mind drift. The logo was particularly popular with the women of our office. Cheers and I hope to be able to collaborate further to improve the design even more.

07/11/2012- Punteggio: 4/5- Contest: Korke(Link alla recensione)
, Chile
Artistry Hair Professionals
starstarstarstarstar

Congratulations! This was the FIRST design received and was the closest to my design brief. An excellent interpretation, whilst being sharp and simple! He was always prepared to make slight changes to ensure I was happy with the final product. I will back to Logo Arena again! An enjoyable experience working with some of the best designers in the world!

, Sydney, Australia
El Burro Picante/The Spicy Donkey
starstarstarstarstar

Truly a win/win situation. Fast, easy, and a great talent pool. Would again without hesitation use Logo Arena for my next business venture.

, San Francisco Bay Area
Wave Films
starstarstarstarstar

Within 24 hours i received the first few designs. Most of the designers were very forthcoming in helping to improve their designs. Especially the designer who got the award was very helpful and was willing to go with me through a number of totally different designs and revisions. Thumbs up!

28/10/2012- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Wave Films(Link alla recensione)
, Singapore
PHOPRAWIN CLINIC
starstarstarstarstar

It very happy and enjoy in everyday befor the contest finish. This website have many the most designer. Finally I have the logo in my mind. Thank you for logo arena. Dr.A

26/10/2012- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: PHOPRAWIN CLINIC(Link alla recensione)
, Thailand
UrbanBarbershop.com
starstarstarstarstar

Logo arena has been a great help for me to find a designer to give me the perfect logo. Shout out to Masjacky for the hot logo design.

25/10/2012- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: UrbanBarbershop.com(Link alla recensione)
, Atlanta, GA (United States)
2 U
starstarstarstarstar

such a group of amazing people i wish i had a way of repaying every contestant

25/10/2012- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: 2 U(Link alla recensione)
, china
Wetland Plants, Inc.
starstarstarstarstar

We live in a tiny town, and I was at a loss as to how to find a great logo design for our new corporate name. The designers at LogoArena did a fantastic job!

, North Carolina, USA
Proximare Health, Inc.
starstarstarstarstar

This is a fantastic service. I have had no experience in eating artwork, logos, trademarks,etc., but logoarena has given me the input of ideas from 12 artists providing over 70 designs. Best of all was the process which made me take the time toiterate with designers on what I wanted to accomplish. The end result is 1) I know what I am trying to do and 2) a great logo for the business. For $298.00, what's wrong with that?

, Savannah, Georgia USA