Recensioni dei clienti

Leggi le opinioni dei nostri clienti sul nostro servizio di creazione di loghi tramite concorso! Inizia Subito

Giudizio medio 4.95 / 5 su 712 recensioni
N.B.: Le recensioni includono i clienti di LogoArena.com (leggi prima le recensioni in italiano)
Blueprint.PlanetClark.com
starstarstarstarstar

Lee is a true professional who crafted a multitude of ideas that helped our small committee make a clear decision. Responsive and precise with answers and design alterations, Lee made this process fluid, pleasant and fun. Lee is quick to manifest your vision and supply an array of ideas to prompt more creativity. Thanks Lee!

, Vancouver, Washington, USA
Port City CrossFit
starstarstarstarstar

Logo Arena is awesome!...Convenient, affordable, and so many logos to choose from! I couldn't be happier with the process and my new logo. It was hard to pick because there were so many great choices. Thank you!

30/09/2012- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Port City CrossFit(Link alla recensione)
, North Carolina, US
General Diagnostics
starstarstarstarstar

Thanks to all designers! Very difficult to rank. You guys, know very well, that choosing a logo is a very personal thing - so if you didn't win, it doesn't mean it was a bad logo. Keep up the good job!

29/09/2012- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: General Diagnostics(Link alla recensione)
Kit Cat Photography & Animal Massage
starstarstarstarstar

I am just starting a new business and don't have a big budget. I tried working with local designers but I'm not very good at describing what I see for my business and trying to get someone else to see that too. I loved having several designers working on ideas and revising them to zero in on what I was looking for. My only regret is that I can't pay more of them because they all did an awesome job! What a fun week and thank you for helping me brand my business!

Wireless FX
starstarstarstarstar

We are very happy with the professional results and changes that were made as we asked. Great job to everyone and I only wish they all could get paid for their effort!!

23/09/2012- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Wireless FX(Link alla recensione)
, Boise Idaho
Xxtreme Clean
starstarstarstarstar

This was my very first experience in doing this and as a very computer and techno novice.I found LOGOARENA to be simple to use and the corospondence between designers and reaching the final product was fantastic,I THROUGHLY RECOMEND it to anyone that has no idea of how to come uo with a quirky catchy logo Colin Harrtison. xxtremeclean.com.au

23/09/2012- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Xxtreme Clean(Link alla recensione)
, Australia (Brisbane)
CONNECT 2 SUCCESS Network(C2SNetwork)
starstarstarstarstar

Very Impressed! This contest turn out better than I had thought it would. There is so much talent here! The Designs are so great! It was hard choice...But This Logo Look So Great! You Put in So Much Work! I really appreciate that you listen to me and were very professional! Thank You So Much! God Bless!

, Westbank BC Canada
Pulse Entertainment
starstarstarstarstar

The first logo that was submitted and Steve nailed it. Great design. I love it and couldn't be happier.

19/09/2012- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Pulse Entertainment(Link alla recensione)
, Carstairs
9thandElm.com/9th&elm.com
starstarstarstarstar

Extremely Pleased how the final logo came out

Get REAL Professional Coaching
starstarstarstar

This designer truly captured the essence of what I was seeking. I had no idea how to integrate a professional, creative and spiritual feel and this designer did an amazing job. Always willing and inviting me to try different things, they provided so many creative ideas. I am very pleased.

, United States
Jeffrey A. Bauer, CMEA, SBA
starstarstarstarstar

Very much enjoyed the contest. We'll be back with some other projects very soon.....

, Michigan, USA
CoolBizTools
starstarstarstarstar

Ute was great to work with. Very responsive and was great at implementing our suggestions. We would definitely work with Ute again.

01/09/2012- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: CoolBizTools(Link alla recensione)
, San Diego
Farmer, Price, Hornsby & Weatherford, LLP
starstarstarstar

Very happy with communication and with end product. Would use this designer again.

, Alabama, USA
TriPhonia
starstarstarstarstar

Great website. Got a lot of submissions with different views of the logo which really helped on which route we wanted to go with it. Thanks!

27/08/2012- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: TriPhonia(Link alla recensione)
, Louisville, KY
Funkydock
starstarstarstar

Fantastic way to develop an identity/logo. We have developed an excellent branding job in 5 days with over 100 submissions. The secret has been to constantly rank, provide feedback, and invite the best to joing our competition. Great site, process, result and couldn't have been more user friendly to execute.

26/08/2012- Punteggio: 4/5- Contest: Funkydock(Link alla recensione)
, Ireland
BC Artifacts Ltd.
starstarstarstarstar

Very Pleased with the design and the contest outcome. Thanks to all who entered! Thanks for the great website service and support Logo Arena. :)

15/08/2012- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: BC Artifacts Ltd.(Link alla recensione)
Rockwood Optometry
starstarstarstarstar

There were so many great logos to choose from it made it really hard to pick a winner. I was thrilled with the logo that I selected for the winner. Thanks to all the designers for their efforts.

09/08/2012- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Rockwood Optometry(Link alla recensione)
, Pleasant View, UT, USA
Old State Farms
starstarstarstarstar

I really enjoyed the design process. Communication with the designers is key to getting the logo you are looking for. All of the designers are quality professionals! I would recommend Logo Arena to anyone seeking a new logo.

03/08/2012- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Old State Farms(Link alla recensione)
, USA
Mancards Media, LLC
starstarstarstarstar

Excellent work. Very flexible designer. We are very pleased with the results. Thank you!

01/08/2012- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Mancards Media, LLC(Link alla recensione)
, United States
All-In Translations
starstarstarstarstar

Great for getting logo ideas from scratch or to make adjustments and tailor existing ideas. Easy to communicate with designers and tell them what you want, then you can compare and see for yourself exactly what works. I recommend enabling the tipping option to get more entries.

25/07/2012- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: All-In Translations(Link alla recensione)
, Malta