Recensioni dei clienti

Leggi le opinioni dei nostri clienti sul nostro servizio di creazione di loghi tramite concorso! Inizia Subito

Giudizio medio 4.95 / 5 su 742 recensioni
N.B.: Le recensioni includono i clienti di LogoArena.com (leggi prima le recensioni in italiano)
Jeffrey A. Bauer, CMEA, SBA
starstarstarstarstar

Very much enjoyed the contest. We'll be back with some other projects very soon.....

, Michigan, USA
CoolBizTools
starstarstarstarstar

Ute was great to work with. Very responsive and was great at implementing our suggestions. We would definitely work with Ute again.

01/09/2012- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: CoolBizTools(Link alla recensione)
, San Diego
Farmer, Price, Hornsby & Weatherford, LLP
starstarstarstar

Very happy with communication and with end product. Would use this designer again.

, Alabama, USA
TriPhonia
starstarstarstarstar

Great website. Got a lot of submissions with different views of the logo which really helped on which route we wanted to go with it. Thanks!

27/08/2012- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: TriPhonia(Link alla recensione)
, Louisville, KY
Funkydock
starstarstarstar

Fantastic way to develop an identity/logo. We have developed an excellent branding job in 5 days with over 100 submissions. The secret has been to constantly rank, provide feedback, and invite the best to joing our competition. Great site, process, result and couldn't have been more user friendly to execute.

26/08/2012- Punteggio: 4/5- Contest: Funkydock(Link alla recensione)
, Ireland
BC Artifacts Ltd.
starstarstarstarstar

Very Pleased with the design and the contest outcome. Thanks to all who entered! Thanks for the great website service and support Logo Arena. :)

15/08/2012- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: BC Artifacts Ltd.(Link alla recensione)
Rockwood Optometry
starstarstarstarstar

There were so many great logos to choose from it made it really hard to pick a winner. I was thrilled with the logo that I selected for the winner. Thanks to all the designers for their efforts.

09/08/2012- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Rockwood Optometry(Link alla recensione)
, Pleasant View, UT, USA
Old State Farms
starstarstarstarstar

I really enjoyed the design process. Communication with the designers is key to getting the logo you are looking for. All of the designers are quality professionals! I would recommend Logo Arena to anyone seeking a new logo.

03/08/2012- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Old State Farms(Link alla recensione)
, USA
Mancards Media, LLC
starstarstarstarstar

Excellent work. Very flexible designer. We are very pleased with the results. Thank you!

01/08/2012- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Mancards Media, LLC(Link alla recensione)
, United States
All-In Translations
starstarstarstarstar

Great for getting logo ideas from scratch or to make adjustments and tailor existing ideas. Easy to communicate with designers and tell them what you want, then you can compare and see for yourself exactly what works. I recommend enabling the tipping option to get more entries.

25/07/2012- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: All-In Translations(Link alla recensione)
, Malta
Crystal Healing School Amsterdam
starstarstarstar

I was very pleased about the cooperation with the designer. He understood my wishes and encouraged me to give feedback and explore other varieties of the original. In doing so I finally got familiar with the logo and it became "my logo". I can surely recommend this designer to other people!

, Amsterdam
Charity Vision
starstarstarstarstar

Really very happy with the logo and very quick uploading of the final file. The design is simple and strong and I wouldn't hesitate to work with the designer again.

16/07/2012- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Charity Vision(Link alla recensione)
, Bristol, UK
vablueprint.com
starstarstarstarstar

not only was the originality above and beyond, but communication and responsiveness to additional concepts and ideas I threw out. Well done

13/07/2012- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: vablueprint.com(Link alla recensione)
, Orlando, Florida
Just For You
starstarstarstarstar

We are very happy with our selected logo and with many of the logo submissions. It wasn't easy to make a final selection but we feel that this logo truly encompasses the essence of our business while also being simple and unique. Overall, we had a great experience on this website and will definitely return for future logo requirements. Thanks to all the designers for a job well done, and special thanks to our selected designer, Masjacky, for coming up with the perfect design for us.

05/07/2012- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Just For You(Link alla recensione)
insync printing
starstarstarstarstar

We are very happy with the service we have received. If we were working with a local person, we would have only received 3-5 designs and not to mention, limited thoughts, but at Logo Arena, we received an overwhelming response of more than 150 designs to choose from designers from all over the world! Thank you Logo Arena for providing such a wonderful service and we have already referred you some more business.

03/07/2012- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: insync printing(Link alla recensione)
, USA
GulfBidz.com
starstarstarstarstar

We are so happy with the result, all the designers and site admin are very helpful and supportive they will not let you down trust me :)

02/07/2012- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: GulfBidz.com(Link alla recensione)
allied window cleaning
starstarstarstarstar

Very responsive and helpful with amendments ray also understood the maws sage I was trying to get across Highly recommend his designs

Jentayou
starstarstarstarstar

Amazing entries guys! Initially i thought i could never get anything i like from here but now i am dumbfounded. There is so much quality & creativie to choose from! This design is awesome. The shadow of the icon is so cool. The letter J turned a girl's face and into the great bird is just amazing.

26/06/2012- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Jentayou(Link alla recensione)
, Cyberjaya, Malaysia.
Wholecell Logistics
starstarstarstarstar

This was a great contest! I like everything about it, from working with the designers, giving me more ideas and judging. Thank you to ALL the designers, you made my choice extremely hard. All of you are talented! I look forward to creating another logo with LA very soon.

22/06/2012- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Wholecell Logistics(Link alla recensione)
, USA - Texas
Jeremy Higgins
starstarstarstarstar

This was a great service. It was so easy and the talent of the individuals creating the logos was amazing!

21/06/2012- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Jeremy Higgins(Link alla recensione)
, Davis, Ca