Recensioni dei clienti

Leggi le opinioni dei nostri clienti sul nostro servizio di creazione di loghi tramite concorso! Inizia Subito

Giudizio medio 4.95 / 5 su 723 recensioni
N.B.: Le recensioni includono i clienti di LogoArena.com (leggi prima le recensioni in italiano)
Advanced Interventional Pain Consultants
starstarstarstarstar

Excellent design. It captured exactly what our clinic is about and the services we provide

Storybox
starstarstarstarstar

You had the most creative design and it was the design we were looking for but didn't know how to describe. Thank you so much for your efforts!

26/04/2018- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Storybox(Link alla recensione)
Pepeoro
starstarstarstarstar

Grazie a LOGOARENA è stata una esperienza piacevole e interessante. La piattaforma è intuitiva e facile da usare. I designers molto professionali, cordiali e disponibili. Alla prossima!!!

23/04/2018- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Pepeoro(Link alla recensione)
, ITALIA
Intense Image
starstarstarstarstar

Thank you for working hard on my design I love all the logos you made thank you.

22/04/2018- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Intense Image(Link alla recensione)
LIBERTY INSURANCE BROKERS llc
starstarstarstarstar

looks excelent

, United Arab Emirates
Reproducible Evidence: Practices to Enhance and Achieve Transparency (REPEAT)
starstarstarstarstar

Beautiful design, very responsive to edit requests.

Haifaa Tea Company
starstarstarstarstar

Thank you so much for this amazing logo. Not only you delivered results, but also added a touch to it that made it even more special. Thank you again !!

24/03/2018- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Haifaa Tea Company(Link alla recensione)
, Los Angeles
Chuckwagon Vittles
starstarstarstarstar

LogoArena made the acquisition of our new logo fast, easy and fun! The instrumentation provided to rank, comment on, and select the winner is very much fit for purpose. I am sure we will use LogoArena in the future and we will tell other businesses about this great service.

23/03/2018- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Chuckwagon Vittles(Link alla recensione)
, Clifton, Texas, USA
Restaurant Semaphore
starstarstarstarstar

Congratulations for your good job.

, DoubleTree by Hilton Montreal Airport
Total Exteriors
starstarstarstar

This is the second time I have used Logo arena and I am very satisfied. Thanks for another great contest with nearly 200 submissions.

02/03/2018- Punteggio: 4/5- Contest: Total Exteriors(Link alla recensione)
, United States
Work4U
starstarstarstarstar

Mange dyktige designere, og vi fikk veldig mange innganger og flotte logoforslag.

02/03/2018- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Work4U(Link alla recensione)
, Sandefjord, Norway
WELLCOMODATION
starstarstarstarstar

Piacevole scoperta Pratica e semplice comunicazione con i designers

25/02/2018- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: WELLCOMODATION(Link alla recensione)
Brigham and Women's Hospital; Harvard University
starstarstarstarstar

We were truly impressed with the whole process. Within hours of posting our contest brief, we started getting multiple fantastic designs. The designers were extremely responsive to feedback. We ended up with several great designs that we would have been completely happy with. We would like to thank all designers who submitted an entry. We can highly recommend LogoArena and will not hesitate to use it again if the need arises.

Bay property
starstarstarstarstar

Hice clean An very useful for impresiones And publicity

25/02/2018- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Bay property(Link alla recensione)
, Mexico
Stratint Group
starstarstarstarstar

I was very impressed with this design and how the designer listened to the concept I was searching for. Updates were very quick and enjoyed the entire process. I will highly recommend LogoArena to others and will definitely use this service again

21/02/2018- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Stratint Group(Link alla recensione)
, Portland Oregon
CHASIOTIS ACCOUNTING SOLUTIONS IKE
starstarstarstar

thank you a lot for your effort.

Iglesias Misionera La Trinidad
starstarstarstarstar

Awesome !!

Inspire Greatness Coaching
starstarstarstarstar

I had a blast using Logo Arena to decide on the logo for my new coaching and consulting business. I received many awesome logos to choose from. All of the designers were very receptive and eager to respond to my questions and suggestions. In the end it was very difficult to choose my logo because I received so many fantastic logos. People enjoyed being able to vote and support me in this process. I have strongly recommended Logo Arena to many colleagues and friends and I would not hesitate using it again in the future for logos for projects, businesses, etc. Thank You!

, Owings Mills MD
Hada
starstarstarstarstar

Worked very hard to submit many design options for me. Beautiful design. Delivered what I asked for.

05/02/2018- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Hada(Link alla recensione)
Alluvion Homes LLC
starstarstarstarstar

Very impressed with the numerous highly skilled designers that submitted entries to our contest. I would have been happy with any selection from the top ten. Logo Arena is excellent and I would highly recommend it to any business looking for a customized symbol to represent their vision. Thank you!

05/02/2018- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Alluvion Homes LLC(Link alla recensione)
, Washington