Recensioni dei clienti

Leggi le opinioni dei nostri clienti sul nostro servizio di creazione di loghi tramite concorso! Inizia Subito

Giudizio medio 4.95 / 5 su 734 recensioni
N.B.: Le recensioni includono i clienti di LogoArena.com (leggi prima le recensioni in italiano)
Total Exteriors
starstarstarstar

This is the second time I have used Logo arena and I am very satisfied. Thanks for another great contest with nearly 200 submissions.

02/03/2018- Punteggio: 4/5- Contest: Total Exteriors(Link alla recensione)
, United States
Work4U
starstarstarstarstar

Mange dyktige designere, og vi fikk veldig mange innganger og flotte logoforslag.

02/03/2018- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Work4U(Link alla recensione)
, Sandefjord, Norway
WELLCOMODATION
starstarstarstarstar

Piacevole scoperta Pratica e semplice comunicazione con i designers

25/02/2018- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: WELLCOMODATION(Link alla recensione)
Brigham and Women's Hospital; Harvard University
starstarstarstarstar

We were truly impressed with the whole process. Within hours of posting our contest brief, we started getting multiple fantastic designs. The designers were extremely responsive to feedback. We ended up with several great designs that we would have been completely happy with. We would like to thank all designers who submitted an entry. We can highly recommend LogoArena and will not hesitate to use it again if the need arises.

Bay property
starstarstarstarstar

Hice clean An very useful for impresiones And publicity

25/02/2018- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Bay property(Link alla recensione)
, Mexico
Stratint Group
starstarstarstarstar

I was very impressed with this design and how the designer listened to the concept I was searching for. Updates were very quick and enjoyed the entire process. I will highly recommend LogoArena to others and will definitely use this service again

21/02/2018- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Stratint Group(Link alla recensione)
, Portland Oregon
CHASIOTIS ACCOUNTING SOLUTIONS IKE
starstarstarstar

thank you a lot for your effort.

Iglesias Misionera La Trinidad
starstarstarstarstar

Awesome !!

Inspire Greatness Coaching
starstarstarstarstar

I had a blast using Logo Arena to decide on the logo for my new coaching and consulting business. I received many awesome logos to choose from. All of the designers were very receptive and eager to respond to my questions and suggestions. In the end it was very difficult to choose my logo because I received so many fantastic logos. People enjoyed being able to vote and support me in this process. I have strongly recommended Logo Arena to many colleagues and friends and I would not hesitate using it again in the future for logos for projects, businesses, etc. Thank You!

, Owings Mills MD
Hada
starstarstarstarstar

Worked very hard to submit many design options for me. Beautiful design. Delivered what I asked for.

05/02/2018- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Hada(Link alla recensione)
Alluvion Homes LLC
starstarstarstarstar

Very impressed with the numerous highly skilled designers that submitted entries to our contest. I would have been happy with any selection from the top ten. Logo Arena is excellent and I would highly recommend it to any business looking for a customized symbol to represent their vision. Thank you!

05/02/2018- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Alluvion Homes LLC(Link alla recensione)
, Washington
Puppy Pads
starstarstarstarstar

Thank you very much for creating this logo for Puppy Pads! I can't wait to use it to create my business cards and stationary.

04/02/2018- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Puppy Pads(Link alla recensione)
, Sewickley PA
MP & CO.
starstarstarstarstar

I want to thank all the designers who participated in the contest, they all did a super job. It was very difficult to make my decision, since there were many good ones. I especially want to thank Laprow for his patience and dedication. I am very grateful for your help and for your excellent design. I'm soo happy with my logo. Laprow I wish you all the success, you are excellent at what you do. Blessings from Mexico. :)

21/01/2018- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: MP & CO.(Link alla recensione)
, Mexico
Yusra Hajj & Umrah
starstarstarstarstar

hello! Congrats! your logo has been selected as #1! We really like your logo! Please make changes to the slogan and change it to: Your Guide to Sacred Lands Thank You and we hope to work with you again! Waqas

03/01/2018- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Yusra Hajj & Umrah(Link alla recensione)
, Canada
Bobby A Drums
starstarstarstarstar

I love my new logo! Using Logo Arena was fun, fit my budget, and I am very happy with the end result!

27/12/2017- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Bobby A Drums(Link alla recensione)
WiseCap Funding
starstarstarstarstar

Very happy with the final logo design

17/12/2017- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: WiseCap Funding(Link alla recensione)
Dem Group S.r.l
starstarstarstarstar

Ottimo servizio, preciso e puntuale. Sono veramente soddisfatta!

13/12/2017- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Dem Group S.r.l(Link alla recensione)
Teknos
starstarstarstarstar

Sono rimasto contento, é anche divertente vedere le proposte dei designer...bravi

13/12/2017- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Teknos(Link alla recensione)
SCRUB LAB
starstarstarstarstar

Thank you to ALL talented and hard working designers in my Scrub Lab contest. It was quite challenging to choose the top 3 best designs. I got so many beautiful projects to choose. It was overwhelming. I would rather select top 5 best designs and reward most of you for creative ideas and participation in my contest, but rules are hard... For those who I didn’t chose, I would like to say special thank you for your precious time and as well beautiful projects. Hopefully next time.... Congratulations to the top 3 winners !!! Bravo! Well done! Thank you to designer “i3” - for perfectionism and “reading in my mind” :) I love the simplicity, yet premium design of the Scrub Lab logo. I am ready to print out my labels now :-) Best wishes,

04/12/2017- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: SCRUB LAB(Link alla recensione)
, Malaysia (Kuala Lumpur)
D' Fruta Madre
starstarstarstarstar

We are really happy with the design, the designer was so helpful and attentive with all our requests, We received many very good designs and everybody were very professional, was so hard to take a decision and choose only one cause everybody are so talented but at the end we are really happy with our decision.

15/11/2017- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: D' Fruta Madre(Link alla recensione)
, Cabo San Lucas, Baja California Sur, Mèxico