Recensioni dei clienti

Leggi le opinioni dei nostri clienti sul nostro servizio di creazione di loghi tramite concorso! Inizia Subito

Giudizio medio 4.95 / 5 su 749 recensioni
N.B.: Le recensioni includono i clienti di LogoArena.com (leggi prima le recensioni in italiano)
Castle Intellectual Property Management
starstarstarstarstar

Designer was incredibly responsive and led our contest the entire time. We would fully recommend this designer. Thank you for your insights and support. Castle IP

, United States
Nana's Party Rental
starstarstarstarstar

I loved the colors. It's a classy logo, not to serious, fun, but more for adults, great for printed marketing, but also for embroiled shirts. A great experience with the designer and website.

26/05/2018- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Nana's Party Rental(Link alla recensione)
, Houston, Tx. USA
Victoria Parc Craft Fair
starstarstarstarstar

Love this format and all the very talented artists that took part in our logo design this was our second contest and we are very happy with both logos

, New Brunswick, Canada
Madison Pads
starstarstarstarstar

Responded great to feedback. Nailed it!

14/05/2018- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Madison Pads(Link alla recensione)
Reckless Love Media
starstarstarstarstar

Peter was great! I really appreciate his patience and willingness to change the logo several times. He submitted so many logos. I was kind of scared I would not be able to choose with over 250 submissions from 20 different artists. But after a few tweaks here and there, I was able to fall in love with a logo. I will be looking to use PM_Logos again!

08/05/2018- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Reckless Love Media(Link alla recensione)
, California
Advanced Interventional Pain Consultants
starstarstarstarstar

Excellent design. It captured exactly what our clinic is about and the services we provide

Storybox
starstarstarstarstar

You had the most creative design and it was the design we were looking for but didn't know how to describe. Thank you so much for your efforts!

26/04/2018- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Storybox(Link alla recensione)
Pepeoro
starstarstarstarstar

Grazie a LOGOARENA è stata una esperienza piacevole e interessante. La piattaforma è intuitiva e facile da usare. I designers molto professionali, cordiali e disponibili. Alla prossima!!!

23/04/2018- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Pepeoro(Link alla recensione)
, ITALIA
Intense Image
starstarstarstarstar

Thank you for working hard on my design I love all the logos you made thank you.

22/04/2018- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Intense Image(Link alla recensione)
LIBERTY INSURANCE BROKERS llc
starstarstarstarstar

looks excelent

, United Arab Emirates
Reproducible Evidence: Practices to Enhance and Achieve Transparency (REPEAT)
starstarstarstarstar

Beautiful design, very responsive to edit requests.

Haifaa Tea Company
starstarstarstarstar

Thank you so much for this amazing logo. Not only you delivered results, but also added a touch to it that made it even more special. Thank you again !!

24/03/2018- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Haifaa Tea Company(Link alla recensione)
, Los Angeles
Chuckwagon Vittles
starstarstarstarstar

LogoArena made the acquisition of our new logo fast, easy and fun! The instrumentation provided to rank, comment on, and select the winner is very much fit for purpose. I am sure we will use LogoArena in the future and we will tell other businesses about this great service.

23/03/2018- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Chuckwagon Vittles(Link alla recensione)
, Clifton, Texas, USA
Restaurant Semaphore
starstarstarstarstar

Congratulations for your good job.

, DoubleTree by Hilton Montreal Airport
Total Exteriors
starstarstarstar

This is the second time I have used Logo arena and I am very satisfied. Thanks for another great contest with nearly 200 submissions.

02/03/2018- Punteggio: 4/5- Contest: Total Exteriors(Link alla recensione)
, United States
Work4U
starstarstarstarstar

Mange dyktige designere, og vi fikk veldig mange innganger og flotte logoforslag.

02/03/2018- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Work4U(Link alla recensione)
, Sandefjord, Norway
WELLCOMODATION
starstarstarstarstar

Piacevole scoperta Pratica e semplice comunicazione con i designers

25/02/2018- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: WELLCOMODATION(Link alla recensione)
Brigham and Women's Hospital; Harvard University
starstarstarstarstar

We were truly impressed with the whole process. Within hours of posting our contest brief, we started getting multiple fantastic designs. The designers were extremely responsive to feedback. We ended up with several great designs that we would have been completely happy with. We would like to thank all designers who submitted an entry. We can highly recommend LogoArena and will not hesitate to use it again if the need arises.

Bay property
starstarstarstarstar

Hice clean An very useful for impresiones And publicity

25/02/2018- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Bay property(Link alla recensione)
, Mexico
Stratint Group
starstarstarstarstar

I was very impressed with this design and how the designer listened to the concept I was searching for. Updates were very quick and enjoyed the entire process. I will highly recommend LogoArena to others and will definitely use this service again

21/02/2018- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Stratint Group(Link alla recensione)
, Portland Oregon