Recensioni dei clienti

Leggi le opinioni dei nostri clienti sul nostro servizio di creazione di loghi tramite concorso! Inizia Subito

Giudizio medio 4.95 / 5 su 712 recensioni
N.B.: Le recensioni includono i clienti di LogoArena.com (leggi prima le recensioni in italiano)
Alisa Tovmanyan
starstarstarstarstar

Love my logo! He was so patient with me and my demands.

06/07/2017- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Alisa Tovmanyan(Link alla recensione)
Hershey Financial Group, LLC
starstarstarstarstar

I am very pleased with the service I received. I asked for a few changes and they were done quickly and exactly as requested. I very much appreciate this.

HouseService.com
starstarstarstarstar

Great job. This was a tough logo because I wanted it to communicate what the company was about. The designer did an amazing job communicating the message.

26/06/2017- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: HouseService.com(Link alla recensione)
Positive Change Hypnosis
starstarstarstarstar

I am so excited about my new logo. Everyone that participated did such a fantastic job. There were designs I would have never thought of. But most of all my true winner gave me so many options and through it all just seemed to "get it". paxslg - thank you, thank you, thank you! This logo is a true vision of what I want people to understand what I am all about!

, Portland CT
LUXO
starstarstarstarstar

Once again, thanks all participants for providing 469 logos! Thanks Logoarena for the great community! This contest is one of the most complicated for me. I got many entries and very good activity, but somehow I didn't manage to share my idea and understanding about this logo, but after analyzing many times all provided logos, the vision is clear. Once again thank you all of you for helping me this to happen and big thanks to Desita for the idea that has made the logo different. Congratualtions Desita - you are the winner! Thanks to Him555, Leo, Lanid, anung_design and all 200 (about) designers for the provided logos. Good health and great ideas to all of you!

18/06/2017- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: LUXO(Link alla recensione)
Northern Rivers NBN
starstarstarstarstar

We like the format and creative input that Logo Arena provides us and companies we do creative work for. This competition for Northern Rivers NBN was won by creativiti, we found creativiti to provide plenty of ideas that where sharply rendered and stood out from the rest. Once creativiti had attracted us with a professional and eye catching design we worked with him to finalize the winning logo. All correspondence was prompt and executed as to our instructions. Thanks Creativiti.

31/05/2017- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Northern Rivers NBN(Link alla recensione)
, Australia
Fernando Foundation For Mental Health
starstarstarstarstar

Had some really great entries into this contest, it was great to be able to have so many choices and so many great graphic designers to deal with.

, Alberta
LaptopReviews.com
starstarstarstarstar

Great response time, excellent vision. Followed the description and asked the right questions. Will use them again.

26/05/2017- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: LaptopReviews.com(Link alla recensione)
, Las Vegas
Inclign
starstarstarstarstar

I really enjoyed Logo Arena's format. It was simple. My questions were answered. The results were very professional. I thank all the designers for all their efforts. I only wish I had the need for more logos to see what they would've come up with. I would definitely recommend Logo Arena.

18/05/2017- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Inclign(Link alla recensione)
, Washington State, USA
Alternum
starstarstarstarstar

Excellent contest. Top-notch artists.

10/05/2017- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Alternum(Link alla recensione)
GC Rivera Foundation
starstarstarstarstar

Fantastic Job! 7-stars!

BellyFat.com LLC
starstarstarstarstar

Rasya did an utterly fantastic job! I could not be more pleased by his work and his professional attitude. Very, very highly recommend him.

09/05/2017- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: BellyFat.com LLC(Link alla recensione)
Sky Lark House
starstarstarstarstar

It was difficult to select a final logo because there were so many excellent designs. My final selection really exemplified what I wanted. It is perfect. I could not have asked for better designs to choose from. Thank you everyone for your hard work.

27/04/2017- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Sky Lark House(Link alla recensione)
Essential Home Inspections
starstarstarstarstar

I thoroughly enjoyed my experience on Logoarena. I was impressed with the diversity of ideas and how willing the designers were to work with me and make changes. I got great results because I engaged with all the designers. They were very specific with my changes and I got results that I loved. When I sent the link out, the voting process by others was invaluable. This is a great setup and I wouldn't hesitate to use again and recommend to others. Thank you to all the designers who participated.

, Kelowna BC Canada
BellyFat.com LLC
starstarstarstarstar

Rays did a fantastic job! He was super responsive and gave me everything I was looking for. VERY highly recommended!

20/04/2017- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: BellyFat.com LLC(Link alla recensione)
Hill Country Motorheads
starstarstarstarstar

BLAST does excellent work, very creative and communication is excellent. The logo is great and I highly recommend BLAST!

, Texas/USA
Cannabinoid Intelligence Agency
starstarstarstarstar

We have used logo arena several times with outstanding success - no single designer we have spoken to can provide such a varied choice of ideas or styles to choose from.

, colchester UK
The CountrySite
starstarstarstarstar

It was the first time I used Logo Arena. The Arena was recommended to me by a friend. As the contest ended I prefered the designs of DBanks. The designs represent my company's philosophy to the fullest. What kept on surprising me is how fast DBanks works. Whenever I asked for a small modification DBanks presented me the results within just a few hours. Taking in count the contest has a time limit, this kind of commitment is what you might be looking for.

11/04/2017- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: The CountrySite(Link alla recensione)
, Damme
EOC End of Cancer
starstarstarstarstar

Just what I was looking for. Well done. Easy to work with and made other options.

03/04/2017- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: EOC End of Cancer(Link alla recensione)
, Vancouver
Coffee USA
starstarstarstarstar

This was a very difficult decision for us to select the winner. We had over 70 contending submissions. The final decision was made for simplicity, timeless and being able to read then name on a TV ad or billboard at high speed.

27/03/2017- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Coffee USA(Link alla recensione)
, Fort Smith, Arkansas