Recensioni dei clienti

Leggi le opinioni dei nostri clienti sul nostro servizio di creazione di loghi tramite concorso! Inizia Subito

Giudizio medio 4.95 / 5 su 721 recensioni
N.B.: Le recensioni includono i clienti di LogoArena.com (leggi prima le recensioni in italiano)
BellyFat.com LLC
starstarstarstarstar

Rasya did an utterly fantastic job! I could not be more pleased by his work and his professional attitude. Very, very highly recommend him.

09/05/2017- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: BellyFat.com LLC(Link alla recensione)
Sky Lark House
starstarstarstarstar

It was difficult to select a final logo because there were so many excellent designs. My final selection really exemplified what I wanted. It is perfect. I could not have asked for better designs to choose from. Thank you everyone for your hard work.

27/04/2017- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Sky Lark House(Link alla recensione)
Essential Home Inspections
starstarstarstarstar

I thoroughly enjoyed my experience on Logoarena. I was impressed with the diversity of ideas and how willing the designers were to work with me and make changes. I got great results because I engaged with all the designers. They were very specific with my changes and I got results that I loved. When I sent the link out, the voting process by others was invaluable. This is a great setup and I wouldn't hesitate to use again and recommend to others. Thank you to all the designers who participated.

, Kelowna BC Canada
BellyFat.com LLC
starstarstarstarstar

Rays did a fantastic job! He was super responsive and gave me everything I was looking for. VERY highly recommended!

20/04/2017- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: BellyFat.com LLC(Link alla recensione)
Hill Country Motorheads
starstarstarstarstar

BLAST does excellent work, very creative and communication is excellent. The logo is great and I highly recommend BLAST!

, Texas/USA
Cannabinoid Intelligence Agency
starstarstarstarstar

We have used logo arena several times with outstanding success - no single designer we have spoken to can provide such a varied choice of ideas or styles to choose from.

, colchester UK
The CountrySite
starstarstarstarstar

It was the first time I used Logo Arena. The Arena was recommended to me by a friend. As the contest ended I prefered the designs of DBanks. The designs represent my company's philosophy to the fullest. What kept on surprising me is how fast DBanks works. Whenever I asked for a small modification DBanks presented me the results within just a few hours. Taking in count the contest has a time limit, this kind of commitment is what you might be looking for.

11/04/2017- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: The CountrySite(Link alla recensione)
, Damme
EOC End of Cancer
starstarstarstarstar

Just what I was looking for. Well done. Easy to work with and made other options.

03/04/2017- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: EOC End of Cancer(Link alla recensione)
, Vancouver
Coffee USA
starstarstarstarstar

This was a very difficult decision for us to select the winner. We had over 70 contending submissions. The final decision was made for simplicity, timeless and being able to read then name on a TV ad or billboard at high speed.

27/03/2017- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Coffee USA(Link alla recensione)
, Fort Smith, Arkansas
Nate Ableson Real Estate
starstarstarstarstar

Excellent platform, lots of creative designers. Would recommend.

, Toronto
WebRealEstate.com
starstarstarstarstar

The logo was exactly what I was looking for. The designer was prompt in responding to comments and adjusting designs. Quality work. Great job!

20/03/2017- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: WebRealEstate.com(Link alla recensione)
Big Bear Lake Village Business Association
starstarstarstarstar

When we started this contest, we had no idea how difficult it would be to choose the final winner. The designers all listened to our feedback and created logos that were a great match for our organization. We could have easily selected ten designs that would have been excellent! Thanks!

, Big Bear Lake, CA
Fia Jewelry
starstarstarstarstar

Five stars. Professional and easy to work with. Prompt replies and beautiful design.

15/03/2017- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Fia Jewelry(Link alla recensione)
XSKY PARAGLIDING
starstarstarstarstar

Very positive overall experience and very satisfied with the outcome!

07/03/2017- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: XSKY PARAGLIDING(Link alla recensione)
, Clearwater, Canada
Praxis Insurance Associates, LLC
starstarstarstarstar

Agnesmiddleton was absolutely great. She was completely professional and extremely flexible. We loved her artwork and she provided many great options for Praxis Insurance Associates.

eAgent.com
starstarstarstarstar

Amazing work done on this logo. This was a very tough contest to judge. The work performed by many designers was amazing. This logo just had that extra edge to it. Great Job!

27/02/2017- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: eAgent.com(Link alla recensione)
, Las Vegas
Cannabis & Company
starstarstarstarstar

Such a fun experience, great thanks to Logo Arena and all the designers involved in this competition. I cant wait for my next contest.

20/02/2017- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Cannabis & Company(Link alla recensione)
, California
Matthew C. Boyer & Associates
starstarstarstarstar

Creativiti is a talented designer, open-minded, and works inter-actively very well with our team. We highly recommend creativity.

, Sacramento, California, USA
Tasty Bytes
starstarstarstar

Logo Arena is quite simply the best value for money designing option for any new logo. Not only is it cheaper than engaging one designer to come up with different designs, the variety of ideas that a whole world of designers come up with - provides a huge variety of looks to choose from. A great creative result.

08/02/2017- Punteggio: 4/5- Contest: Tasty Bytes(Link alla recensione)
, New Zealand
PolicyGym
starstarstarstarstar

Fantastic design! The designer is very easy to work with. Great job!

02/02/2017- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: PolicyGym(Link alla recensione)
, Sacramento, California