Recensioni dei clienti

Leggi le opinioni dei nostri clienti sul nostro servizio di creazione di loghi tramite concorso! Inizia Subito

Giudizio medio 4.95 / 5 su 749 recensioni
N.B.: Le recensioni includono i clienti di LogoArena.com (leggi prima le recensioni in italiano)
Mastrorocco's Meats
starstarstarstarstar

This was a great experience for us. The designers provided different ideas, we were easily able to work with each to make adjustments. One designer hit the mark best, and was great to work with. Excellent experience!

25/10/2017- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Mastrorocco's Meats(Link alla recensione)
Simply Caddie
starstarstarstarstar

I first saw Logo Arena when I was searching for logo design competitions. With so many choices, it was difficult to decide but I eventually went for Logo Arena because the designers have a proven portfolio. Now that the contest has ended, I can say it is true as there were many excellent entries and I'm extremely impressed. The designers were patient and very responsive to my feedback. Many went through various rounds of amendments and I am very impressed at both their work ethic as well as quality of work. I would highly recommend Logo Arena to anyone who is looking to design a logo and would like to be very involved in the process.

23/10/2017- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Simply Caddie(Link alla recensione)
, Sydney, Australia
Prolog Mobile
starstarstarstarstar

Great service, easy to use, ranking is drag and drop. I would use this service again and have already recommended it to a friend.

19/10/2017- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Prolog Mobile(Link alla recensione)
Outlaw Engraving
starstarstarstarstar

The designer developed a Logo suitable for our business, he was responsive to comments and made changes frequently and timely.

11/10/2017- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Outlaw Engraving(Link alla recensione)
, Texas
Golf Tour Viet Nam
starstarstarstarstar

I felt satisfied with this design, although it took a lot of time with the designer to get this product. Once again thank the designer

05/10/2017- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Golf Tour Viet Nam(Link alla recensione)
, Vietnam
Dears Ears Studio
starstarstarstarstar

I had a couple designers throughout the whole competition who were very adaptive and provided many different styles of my concept to review. I have to say that the designer of the winning logo submitted many versions of the final concept that I liked. We worked together back and forth to create the best version of his logo and my vision. I really enjoyed the process. The only negative is that I did not have many designers working on this contest. However, I am satisfied with the final results.

30/09/2017- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Dears Ears Studio(Link alla recensione)
, canada
Authentic Heroes
starstarstarstarstar

We are very pleased with the outcome of our logo contest. There were so many great entries that choosing a winner was hard.

12/09/2017- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Authentic Heroes(Link alla recensione)
PRIMO Plant Remedies, LLC
starstarstarstarstar

This is the second time I have used this site and gotten 2 AMAZING logos!! I think equivalent quality logos would be 10s of thousands of dollars! New and small businesses thank you!! Good questionnaire, easy contest and great customer service.

, South Carolina
Life Behind Handlebars Crate Club
starstarstarstarstar

Very pleased with this designers work. They took all my suggestions and suggestions implemented them perfectly.

, Sacramento
Child and Adolescent Psychological Services of Seattle (CAPSS)
starstarstarstarstar

We love our logo!!! Thank you so much!

, Seattle
Vaportrek
starstarstarstarstar

Fantastic Designer! Very easy to work with, took feedback well, and produced amazing work!

31/08/2017- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Vaportrek(Link alla recensione)
Niñas con Voz
starstarstarstarstar

It was hard at the beginning, because I just couldn't get the hang of it. But once I did, it all became very smooth. I want to congratulate all the artists, GREAT JOB!!!!!! and to AZAHRA, CONGRATULATIONS AND THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU, YOU SAW THE SOUL OF THE GIRLS!!!!!!!!!!!

31/08/2017- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Niñas con Voz(Link alla recensione)
, PERU, USA
Enlightened Electric
starstarstarstarstar

Special Thanks to everyone that entered the contest! It was a terrific experience. It was difficult to choose between the top three entries, as they were all excellent submissions. I would definitely recommend this service to a friend. Regards, Enlightened Electric

Best Evidence Exchange Roadshow
starstarstarstarstar

Very much appreciated Logo Arena for its ease of use and wonderfully creative artists. Received excellent logos for consideration. All artists contacted for modifications responded quickly. Ultimately, the artist creativiti came up with a visual that resonated with us, tweaked it with feedback and nailed it. Thanks to all involved.

Campagna Law
starstarstarstarstar

Great business transactions come down to great service! Logorocker rocked it! We asked for several revisions until it was perfect. The logo delivers what we wanted to convey in our brand, trust, and honesty. A+ experience!

18/07/2017- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Campagna Law(Link alla recensione)
, Omaha, NE
Crossland Real Estate
starstarstarstarstar

This was a great experience! Well worth the dollars spent to get a new logo brand. I truly appreciate the designers and the methods that LOGO ARENA uses to help us evaluate and comment on the designs we received. The designer with the winning logo we chose was quick to respond and make adjustments. I would highly recommend LOGO ARENA for a creating a logo. Thank-you to all the designers for submitting entries and for making it so interesting.

, USA
Alisa Tovmanyan
starstarstarstarstar

Love my logo! He was so patient with me and my demands.

06/07/2017- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: Alisa Tovmanyan(Link alla recensione)
Hershey Financial Group, LLC
starstarstarstarstar

I am very pleased with the service I received. I asked for a few changes and they were done quickly and exactly as requested. I very much appreciate this.

HouseService.com
starstarstarstarstar

Great job. This was a tough logo because I wanted it to communicate what the company was about. The designer did an amazing job communicating the message.

26/06/2017- Punteggio: 5/5- Contest: HouseService.com(Link alla recensione)
Positive Change Hypnosis
starstarstarstarstar

I am so excited about my new logo. Everyone that participated did such a fantastic job. There were designs I would have never thought of. But most of all my true winner gave me so many options and through it all just seemed to "get it". paxslg - thank you, thank you, thank you! This logo is a true vision of what I want people to understand what I am all about!

, Portland CT